pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: GET BETTER
15 PROVEN PRACTICES TO BUILD EFFECTIVE RELATIONSHIPS AT WORK
By: Todd Davis
Format: Paperback

List price: £14.99
Our price: £10.94
Discount:
27% off
You save: £4.05
ISBN 10: 1471171086
ISBN 13: 9781471171086
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 80 available
Publisher: SIMON & SCHUSTER LTD
Pub. date: 7 November, 2017
Pages: 240
Description: From the organizational experts at FranklinCovey, the people behind The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, comes a practical guide to creating a competitive advantage by strengthening the relationships within a company.
Synopsis: `A toolbox full of wisdom, an urgent starting point in finding possibility, potential and power in the people around you' SETH GODIN, bestselling author of LinchpinAn organization's greatest asset is the relationships between its people (their ability to build and sustain great working relationships). This is the greatest predictor of personal, and company, success and efficacy.Todd Davis, the Chief People Officer at FranklinCovey - the organization behind The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People and The 4 Disciplines of Execution - provides the practical tools for improving your relationships at work.In an approachable and engaging style, using real-world stories, Davis describes the common relationship pitfalls that negatively affect personal careers and organizational results. From his 30-year experience observing, leading and coaching others, Davis identifies the 15 proven practices that influential leaders at any level of an organization use to improve the quality of their interactions with others and master the skills of effective relationships.
Publication: UK
Imprint: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:

TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
The Universe Has Your Back (Cards)
By: Gabrielle Bernstein, Micaela Ezra (Illus)
Hay House UK Ltd
Our Price : £10.94
more details
The Little Book of Hygge (Hardback)
By: Meik Wiking
Penguin Books Ltd
Our Price : £7.29
more details
Braving the Wilderness (Paperback)
By: Brene Brown
Ebury Publishing
Our Price : £9.48
more details
Mind Hacking (Paperback)
By: Sir John Hargrave
Simon & Schuster
Our Price : £8.02
more details
Ikigai (Hardback)
By: Hector Garcia, Francesc Miralles
Cornerstone
Our Price : £9.48
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 FAMILY, HOME AND PRACTICAL INTERESTS
 self-help & practical interests


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off new titles
The Fates Divide
By: VERONICA ROTH
Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
add to basket

30% off Oxford University Press
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (paperback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

New Title
Great Telephone Mix-Up
By: SALLY NICHOLLS
A charming tale of community, making new connections and lending a helping hand, from a successful author and illustrator pairing.
add to basket

New Title
Shatter Me
By: TAHEREH MAFI
I''m envious. I couldn''t put it down." (Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen) Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
Mariella, Queen of the Skies
By: EOIN COLFER
Super-smart inventor Mariella doesn''t have time for sleep in this funny and life-affirming gem from award-winning beloved author Eoin Colfer, featuring colour illustrations from rising star Katy Halford.
add to basket

New Title
Rebound
By: KWAME ALEXANDER
From the New York Times-bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes a stunning coming-of-age novel in verse about basketball, family and staying true to yourself. A prequel to The Crossover, winner of the Newbery Medal, and follow-up to Booked, highly commended for the CLiPPA prize and nominated for the Carnegie Medal.
add to basket


New Title
The Invincible Tony Spears - Lost in Space
By: NEAL LAYTON
What would you do if a red button in your kitchen cupboard could transport you to a spaceship? Press it, of course! Created by the award-winning author and illustrator Neal Layton.
add to basket

New Title
PramBusters!
By: ANNE FINE
When the rain threatens to ruin the fun at summer camp, Malik are tasked with some inventing... A funny and charming Little Gem from national treasure Anne Fine, with beautiful artwork by illustration star Vicki Gausden - Anne''s collaborator on Out for the Count. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 5+
add to basket