pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: THE FATES DIVIDE
By: Veronica Roth
Format: Hardback

List price: £14.99
Our price: £10.94
Discount:
27% off
You save: £4.05
ISBN 10: 0008192197
ISBN 13: 9780008192198
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 15 available
Publisher: HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
Pub. date: 10 April, 2018
Pages: 400
Description: Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:
ALLEGIANT
ALLEGIANT
ALLEGIANT
ALLEGIANT
ALLEGIANT (HB)
ALLEGIANT (HB)
ALLEGIANT (PB)
ALLEGIANT (PB)
ALLEGIANT (PB)
ALLEGIANT (PB)
ALLEGIANT (PB)
ALLEGIANT (PB)
ALLEGIANT COLLECTOR'S EDITION
CARVE THE MARK
CARVE THE MARK
CARVE THE MARK (HB)
CARVE THE MARK (PB)
CARVE THE MARK IN ONLY PB (PB)
CARVE THE MARK: FIRST LOOK
CARVE THE MARK: FIRST LOOK
CONVERGENTE (PB)
DIE BESTIMMUNG (PB)
DIE BESTIMMUNG - TODLICHE WAHRHEIT (PB)
DIVERGENT
DIVERGENT
DIVERGENT
DIVERGENT
DIVERGENT (2) - INSURGENT (PB)
DIVERGENT (3) - ALLEGIANT (PB)
DIVERGENT (PB)
DIVERGENT (PB)
DIVERGENT (PB)
DIVERGENT (PB)
DIVERGENT COLLECTOR'S EDITION
DIVERGENT COLLECTOR'S EDITION (HB)
DIVERGENT SERIES (BOOKS 1-3) PLUS FREE FOUR, THE TRANSFER AND WORLD OF DIVERGENT
DIVERGENT SERIES BOX SET (BOOKS 1-4 PLUS WORLD OF DIVERGENT)
DIVERGENT SERIES BOX SET (BOOKS 1-4 PLUS WORLD OF DIVERGENT)
DIVERGENT SERIES BOX SET (BOOKS 1-4)
DIVERGENT SERIES BOX SET (BOOKS 1-4) (PB)
DIVERGENT SERIES BOXED SET (BOOKS 1-3) (PB)
DIVERGENT TRILOGY (BOOKS 1-3)
DIVERGENT TRILOGY - DIVERGENT TRILOGY BOXED SET (BOOKS 1-3) (HB)
DIVERGENTE (PB)
END AND OTHER BEGINNINGS (HB)
END AND OTHER BEGINNINGS (PB)
FATES DIVIDE (PB)
FOUR: A DIVERGENT COLLECTION
FOUR: A DIVERGENT COLLECTION
FOUR: A DIVERGENT COLLECTION
FOUR: A DIVERGENT COLLECTION (HB)
FOUR: A DIVERGENT COLLECTION (HB)
FOUR: A DIVERGENT COLLECTION (PB)
FOUR: A DIVERGENT COLLECTION (PB)
FOUR: A DIVERGENT COLLECTION (PB)
FOUR: THE INITIATE
FOUR: THE SON
FOUR: THE TRAITOR
FOUR: THE TRANSFER
FREE FOUR - TOBIAS TELLS THE DIVERGENT KNIFE-THROWING SCENE
INSIDE DIVERGENT: THE INITIATE'S WORLD
INSIDE DIVERGENT: THE INITIATE'S WORLD
INSIDE DIVERGENT: THE INITIATE'S WORLD
INSIDE DIVERGENT: THE INITIATE'S WORLD (PB)
INSURGENT
INSURGENT
INSURGENT
INSURGENT (PB)
INSURGENT (PB)
INSURGENT (PB)
INSURGENT (PB)
INSURGENT (PB)
INSURGENTE (PB)
SPECIAL EDITION: INSURGENT
SPECIAL EDITION: INSURGENT
THE DIVERGENT OFFICIAL ILLUSTRATED MOVIE COMPANION
THE DIVERGENT OFFICIAL ILLUSTRATED MOVIE COMPANION
THE DIVERGENT OFFICIAL ILLUSTRATED MOVIE COMPANION (PB)
THE END AND OTHER BEGINNINGS (PB)
THE FATES DIVIDE (PB)
THE SON: A DIVERGENT STORY
THE TRAITOR: A DIVERGENT STORY
THE TRANSFER: A DIVERGENT STORY
THE TRANSFER: A DIVERGENT STORY
THE WORLD OF DIVERGENT: THE PATH TO ALLEGIANT

CUSTOMERS WHO PURCHASED THIS ITEM ALSO BOUGHT
Complete Works of Oscar Wilde (Paperback)
By: Oscar Wilde, Merlin Holland
more details
4.50 from Paddington (Hardback)
By: Agatha Christie
more details
Lords of the Bow (Paperback)
By: Conn Iggulden
more details
TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
Moll Flanders (Paperback)
By: Daniel Defoe, R. T. Jones, Dr. Keith Carabine
Wordsworth Editions Ltd
Our Price : £1.83
more details
Don Quixote (Paperback)
By: Miguel Cervantes, P. A. Motteaux (Trans), Stephen Boyd
Wordsworth Editions Ltd
Our Price : £1.83
more details
The Pilgrim's Progress (Paperback)
By: John Bunyan, Professor Stuart Sim, Tom Griffith
Wordsworth Editions Ltd
Our Price : £2.91
more details
Utopia (Paperback)
By: Saint Thomas More, Mishtooni Bose, Tom Griffith
Wordsworth Editions Ltd
Our Price : £2.91
more details
Tom Jones (Paperback)
By: Henry Fielding, Doreen Roberts, Dr. Keith Carabine
Wordsworth Editions Ltd
Our Price : £1.83
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 FICTION
 general & literary fiction
 16th to 18th century fiction


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

New Title
Special Forces Cadets 1: Siege
By: CHRIS RYAN
Jack will require all his skills just to stay alive as a Special Forces Cadet... A top-secret government programme needs a crack team of undercover military operators. Which is what happens when Jack Silver, Lukas Channing, Abby Asher and Sami Hakim are sent into an armed siege in an inner-city school .
add to basket

40% off selected Oxford Dictionaries
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (hardback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

Oxford Textbook Promotion
Oxford AQA History for GCSE: Germany 1890-1945: Democracy an...
By: J. A. CLOAKE, AARON WILKES
This Germany book is written specially to match the new 2016 AQA GCSE History specification, and is developed by an experienced head of history and an author with senior examining experience. Carefully designed features such as Interpretations, Practice Questions and Study Tips help students prepare for the new AQA exam questions.
add to basket

Winner WABA 2019
The Call
By: PEADAR O'GUILIN
Every teenager in Ireland is training to survive The Call. Not all of them will make it. This is their story.
add to basket

New Title
Our Castle by the Sea
By: LUCY STRANGE
England is at war. Growing up in a lighthouse, eleven-year old Pet''s world has been one of storms, secret tunnels and stories about sea monsters. But now the clifftops are a terrifying battleground, and her family is torn apart ...
add to basket

Berskshire Book Award Shorlisted
add to basket

Raintree Promotion
Honestly, Red Riding Hood Was Rotten!
By: TRISHA SPEED SHASKAN, GERALD GUERLAIS (ILLUS)
OF COURSE you think I did a horrible thing by eating Little Red Riding Hood and her granny. You don't know the other side of the story. Well, let me tell you...
add to basket

35% off Promotional Titles
Enchantee
By: GITA TRELEASE
Love. Magic. Revolution. A compellingly beautiful tale of magic, intrigue and deception, set against the backdrop of eighteenth-century Paris on the cusp of revolution.
add to basket

Raintree Graphic Novels at 30% off
Jak and the Magic Nano-beans: A Graphic Novel
By: CARL BOWEN, OMAR LOZANO (ILLUS)
Mom wants Jak to sell Cow for scrap, but Cow and Jak have become best friends. So instead of selling the rusty old robot for spare change, Jak strikes a bargain with the scrap collector: if Jak and Cow can visit the Cloud Kingdom via the Space Elevator and get hold of some magic nano-beans, Jak can keep Cow safe and sound.
add to basket