pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: THE FATES DIVIDE
By: Veronica Roth
Format: Hardback

List price: £14.99
Our price: £10.94
Discount:
27% off
You save: £4.05
ISBN 10: 0008192197
ISBN 13: 9780008192198
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 74 available
Publisher: HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
Pub. date: 10 April, 2018
Pages: 400
Description: Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:
ALLEGIANT
ALLEGIANT
ALLEGIANT
ALLEGIANT
ALLEGIANT (HB)
ALLEGIANT (HB)
ALLEGIANT (PB)
ALLEGIANT (PB)
ALLEGIANT (PB)
ALLEGIANT (PB)
ALLEGIANT (PB)
ALLEGIANT (PB)
ALLEGIANT COLLECTOR'S EDITION
CARVE THE MARK
CARVE THE MARK
CARVE THE MARK (HB)
CARVE THE MARK (PB)
CARVE THE MARK IN ONLY PB (PB)
CARVE THE MARK: FIRST LOOK
CARVE THE MARK: FIRST LOOK
CONVERGENTE (PB)
DIE BESTIMMUNG (PB)
DIE BESTIMMUNG - TODLICHE WAHRHEIT (PB)
DIVERGENT
DIVERGENT
DIVERGENT
DIVERGENT
DIVERGENT (2) - INSURGENT (PB)
DIVERGENT (3) - ALLEGIANT (PB)
DIVERGENT (PB)
DIVERGENT (PB)
DIVERGENT (PB)
DIVERGENT (PB)
DIVERGENT COLLECTOR'S EDITION
DIVERGENT COLLECTOR'S EDITION (HB)
DIVERGENT SERIES (BOOKS 1-3) PLUS FREE FOUR, THE TRANSFER AND WORLD OF DIVERGENT
DIVERGENT SERIES BOX SET (BOOKS 1-4 PLUS WORLD OF DIVERGENT)
DIVERGENT SERIES BOX SET (BOOKS 1-4 PLUS WORLD OF DIVERGENT)
DIVERGENT SERIES BOX SET (BOOKS 1-4)
DIVERGENT SERIES BOX SET (BOOKS 1-4) (PB)
DIVERGENT SERIES BOXED SET (BOOKS 1-3) (PB)
DIVERGENT TRILOGY (BOOKS 1-3)
DIVERGENT TRILOGY - DIVERGENT TRILOGY BOXED SET (BOOKS 1-3) (HB)
DIVERGENTE (PB)
FOUR: A DIVERGENT COLLECTION
FOUR: A DIVERGENT COLLECTION
FOUR: A DIVERGENT COLLECTION
FOUR: A DIVERGENT COLLECTION (HB)
FOUR: A DIVERGENT COLLECTION (HB)
FOUR: A DIVERGENT COLLECTION (PB)
FOUR: A DIVERGENT COLLECTION (PB)
FOUR: A DIVERGENT COLLECTION (PB)
FOUR: THE INITIATE
FOUR: THE SON
FOUR: THE TRAITOR
FOUR: THE TRANSFER
FREE FOUR - TOBIAS TELLS THE DIVERGENT KNIFE-THROWING SCENE
INSIDE DIVERGENT: THE INITIATE'S WORLD
INSIDE DIVERGENT: THE INITIATE'S WORLD
INSIDE DIVERGENT: THE INITIATE'S WORLD
INSIDE DIVERGENT: THE INITIATE'S WORLD (PB)
INSURGENT
INSURGENT
INSURGENT
INSURGENT (PB)
INSURGENT (PB)
INSURGENT (PB)
INSURGENT (PB)
INSURGENT (PB)
INSURGENTE (PB)
SPECIAL EDITION: INSURGENT
SPECIAL EDITION: INSURGENT
THE DIVERGENT OFFICIAL ILLUSTRATED MOVIE COMPANION
THE DIVERGENT OFFICIAL ILLUSTRATED MOVIE COMPANION
THE DIVERGENT OFFICIAL ILLUSTRATED MOVIE COMPANION (PB)
THE FATES DIVIDE (PB)
THE SON: A DIVERGENT STORY
THE TRAITOR: A DIVERGENT STORY
THE TRANSFER: A DIVERGENT STORY
THE TRANSFER: A DIVERGENT STORY
THE WORLD OF DIVERGENT: THE PATH TO ALLEGIANT

CUSTOMERS WHO PURCHASED THIS ITEM ALSO BOUGHT
Complete Works of Oscar Wilde (Paperback)
By: Oscar Wilde, Merlin Holland
more details
4.50 from Paddington (Hardback)
By: Agatha Christie
more details
Murder on the Orient Express (Paperback)
By: Agatha Christie
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 FICTION
 general & literary fiction
 16th to 18th century fiction


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

40% off Oxford Dictionaries
Oxford English Dictionary for Schools
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
The Oxford English Dictionary for Schools is carefully targeted to support secondary school students with their independent reference skills, to improve their spelling, punctuation, and grammar, and to build vocabulary. Ideal support for Controlled Assessments.
add to basket

Up to 40% off Oxford University Press
Oxford Roald Dahl Dictionary
By: SUSAN RENNIE
The Oxford Roald Dahl Dictionary is now available in paperback. A dictionary of real and invented words, it reveals what words mean, where they came from and how Roald Dahl used them in his stories. It will inspire you to use words brilliantly in your own writing - whether it''s a real word, a Roald Dahl word, or your own made-up one!
add to basket

35% off selected titles
The Handmaid's Tale
By: MARGARET ATWOOD
NOW A SMASH-HIT CHANNEL 4 TV SERIES'It isn't running away they're afraid of. It's those other escapes, the ones you can open in yourself, given a cutting edge'Offred is a Handmaid. She may walk daily to the market and utter demure words to other Handmaid's, but her role is fixed, her freedom a forgotten concept.
add to basket

Up to 35% off new titles
Every Day
By: DAVID LEVITHAN
Each morning, A wakes up in a different body. There's never any warning about who it will be, but A is used to that. Never get too attached. Avoid being noticed. Do not interfere. And that's fine - until A wakes up in the body of Justin and meets Justin's girlfriend, Rhiannon. From that moment, the rules by which A has been living no longer apply.
add to basket


35% off Bond
Bond 11+: English: Assessment Papers
By: SARAH LINDSAY, BOND
Bond English Assessment Papers for 7-8 years have been designed by Bond, the number 1 provider of 11+ practice materials. This book provides practice questions that begin to establish the core skills for success in English.
add to basket

Fiction Favourite
Wonder
By: R. J. PALACIO
Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse.'Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run away screaming in playgrounds. Ordinary kids aren't stared at wherever they go.
add to basket