pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: THE ETHAN I WAS BEFORE
By: Ali Standish
Format: Paperback

List price: £6.99
Our price: £5.10
Discount:
27% off
You save: £1.89
ISBN 10: 1408342928
ISBN 13: 9781408342923
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 19 available
Publisher: HACHETTE CHILDREN'S GROUP
Pub. date: 28 February, 2017
Pages: 400
Description: A touching and uplifting coming-of-age novel by a standout debut talent - perfect for fans of Wonder and A Boy Called Hope
Synopsis: My dare. My friend. My fault. Uplifting and unpredictable, this poignant debut middle-grade novel is a classic in the making. Perfect for fans of Wonder and A Boy Called Hope.Ethan had been many things. He was always ready for adventure and always willing to accept a dare, especially from his best friend, Kacey. But that was before. Before the accident that took Kacey from him. Before his family moved from the city he loves to a tiny town in the middle of nowhere. Ethan's new home feels like the place for second chances. It's also home to Coralee, a girl with a big personality and even bigger stories. Coralee may be just the friend Ethan needs, except Ethan isn't the only one with secrets. Coralee's are catching up with her, and what she's hiding might be putting both their lives at risk. The Ethan I Was Before is a story of friendship, wonder, adventure and ultimately of hope.
Publication: UK
Imprint: Orchard Books
Returns: Returnable

ACCELERATED READER INFORMATION

Book Level : 4.6   Interest Level :  Middle Yrs   Points : 9    Quiz number : 232442   Learn More
CUSTOMERS WHO PURCHASED THIS ITEM ALSO BOUGHT
The Illustrated Man (Paperback)
By: Ray Bradbury
more details
Bec (Paperback)
By: Darren Shan
more details
Take Your Last Breath (Paperback)
By: Lauren Child
more details
TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
Father Christmas and Me (Hardback)
By: Matt Haig, Chris Mould (Illus)
Canongate Books Ltd
Our Price : £9.48
more details
Way of the Warrior Kid (Hardback)
By: Jocko Willink, Jon Bozak
St Martin's Press
Our Price : £8.02
more details
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Hardback)
By: J. K. Rowling, Jim Kay (Illus)
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Our Price : £19.50
more details
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Paperback)
By: J. K. Rowling
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Our Price : £6.29
more details
Mirror, Mirror (Hardback)
By: Cara Delevingne
Orion Publishing Co
Our Price : £9.48
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 CHILDREN'S AND EDUCATIONAL
 children's fiction


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off New Titles
Tiny Histories
By: DIXE WILLS
A witty guide to the seemingly insignificant coincidences, decisions and acts that have shaped British history.
add to basket

New Title
Paddington 2: The Story of the Movie
By:
Paddington returns for another fun-filled instalment of marmalade and mishaps in a star-studded new movie!
add to basket