pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: THE ETHAN I WAS BEFORE
By: Ali Standish
Format: Paperback

List price: £6.99
Our price: £4.54
Discount:
35% off
You save: £2.45
ISBN 10: 1408342928
ISBN 13: 9781408342923
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 18 available
Publisher: HACHETTE CHILDREN'S GROUP
Pub. date: 29 June, 2017
Pages: 400
Description: A touching and uplifting coming-of-age novel by a standout debut talent - perfect for fans of Wonder and A Boy Called Hope
Synopsis: My dare. My friend. My fault. Uplifting and unpredictable, this poignant debut middle-grade novel is a classic in the making. Perfect for fans of Wonder and A Boy Called Hope.Ethan had been many things. He was always ready for adventure and always willing to accept a dare, especially from his best friend, Kacey. But that was before. Before the accident that took Kacey from him. Before his family moved from the city he loves to a tiny town in the middle of nowhere. Ethan's new home feels like the place for second chances. It's also home to Coralee, a girl with a big personality and even bigger stories. Coralee may be just the friend Ethan needs, except Ethan isn't the only one with secrets. Coralee's are catching up with her, and what she's hiding might be putting both their lives at risk. The Ethan I Was Before is a story of friendship, wonder, adventure and ultimately of hope.
Publication: UK
Imprint: Orchard Books
Returns: Returnable

CUSTOMERS WHO PURCHASED THIS ITEM ALSO BOUGHT
The School for Good and Evil (Paperback)
By: Soman Chainani
more details
Royal Assassin (Paperback)
By: Robin Hobb
more details
Cameron at 10 (Hardback)
By: Anthony Seldon, Peter Snowdon
more details
TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
Way of the Warrior Kid (Hardback)
By: Jocko Willink, Jon Bozak
St Martin's Press
Our Price : £8.02
more details
Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe (Paperback)
By: Benjamin Alire Saenz
Simon & Schuster
Our Price : £5.83
more details
A Court of Wings and Ruin (Paperback)
By: Sarah J. Maas
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Our Price : £5.59
more details
Everything, Everything (Paperback)
By: Nicola Yoon
Random House Children's Publishers UK
Our Price : £5.59
more details
Wonder (Paperback)
By: R. J. Palacio
Random House Children's Publishers UK
Our Price : £5.83
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 CHILDREN'S AND EDUCATIONAL
 children's fiction


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Pre Publication Offer
Dread Cat
By: MICHAEL ROSEN
Witty, lively and full of fun, this cat-and-mouse tale from a former Children's Laureate is sure to delight young readers with clever twists and the satisfying defeat of one terrifying cat. High quality cream paper and a special easy to read font ensure a smooth read for all.
add to basket

Modern Classic
Over Sea Under Stone
By: SUSAN COOPER
On holiday in Cornwall, Simon, Jane and Barney Drew discover an ancient map in the attic of the Grey House, where they are staying with their mysterious Great-Uncle Merry. They know immediately that it is special. But it is much more than just a map.
add to basket