pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: RAGDOLL
By: Daniel Cole
Format: Hardback

List price: £12.99
Our price: £9.48
Discount:
27% off
You save: £3.51
ISBN 10: 1409168743
ISBN 13: 9781409168744
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 33 available
Publisher: ORION PUBLISHING CO
Pub. date: 23 February, 2017
Pages: 384
Description: A dark, crime thriller with twists and turns you won't see coming for fans of Robert Galbraith, Paula Hawkins and Jo Nesbo. The beginning of an exciting new series starring detectives Wolf and Baxter.
Synopsis: THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER 'Superb thriller writing.' Peter Robinson 'A brilliant, breathless thriller' M.J. Arlidge 'A high concept solution to a mystery' Sophie Hannah A body is discovered with the dismembered parts of six victims stitched together, nicknamed by the press as the 'Ragdoll'. Assigned to the shocking case are Detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes, recently reinstated to the London Met, and his former partner Detective Emily Baxter. The 'Ragdoll Killer' taunts the police by releasing a list of names to the media, and the dates on which he intends to murder them. With six people to save, can Fawkes and Baxter catch a killer when the world is watching their every move? Translated into over 30 languages, RAGDOLL is a quality, rocket-paced thriller with twists and turns you won't see coming. For readers of Jo Nesbo. You will not stop talking about this book. What everyone is saying about RAGDOLL: 'A star is born. Killer plot. Killer pace. Twisted killer and a killer twist. Kill to get a copy.' Simon Toyne '...the best debut I've ever read.' Rachel Abbott 'This book kept me captivated, my heart pumping and guessing to the very end!' NetGalley reviewer '...a rollercoaster of a thriller.' NetGalley reviewer '...one of the most well written crime thrillers I have ever read' NetGalley reviewer 'A very well written debut novel which had all the twists and turns and intrigue that you need.' NetGalley reviewer 'Totally unputdownable' NetGalley Reviewer
Publication: UK
Imprint: Trapeze
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:

TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
Hide and Seek (Paperback)
By: James Patterson
Cornerstone
Our Price : £5.83
more details
Woman of God (Paperback)
By: James Patterson
Cornerstone
Our Price : £5.83
more details
The Girl on the Train (Film Tie In) (Paperback)
By: Paula Hawkins
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Our Price : £5.83
more details
Love You Dead (Paperback)
By: Peter James
Pan Macmillan
Our Price : £5.83
more details
Hidden (Paperback)
By: James Patterson
Cornerstone
Our Price : £1.82
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 FICTION
 genre fiction
 crime & mystery


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
 

We can supply your textbooks
An Inspector Calls: York Notes for GCSE (9-1)
By: JOHN SCICLUNA, MARY GREEN
This updated edition is designed to support students in study and revision for the new GCSE (9-1) English Literature exams.
add to basket

Kate Greenaway Shortlisted 2017
add to basket