pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: RAGDOLL
By: Daniel Cole
Format: Hardback

List price: £12.99
Our price: £9.48
Discount:
27% off
You save: £3.51
ISBN 10: 1409168743
ISBN 13: 9781409168744
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 27 available
Publisher: ORION PUBLISHING CO
Pub. date: 23 February, 2017
Pages: 384
Description: Fans of Angela Marson, Mark Edwards and M. J. Arlidge will be gripped by this cat-and-mouse thriller.
Synopsis: 'Superb thriller writing' Peter Robinson * * * * *SHORTLISTED FOR CWA JOHN CREASY AWARD BEST DEBUT NOVELA body is discovered with the dismembered parts of six victims stitched together, nicknamed by the press as the 'Ragdoll'. Assigned to the shocking case are Detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes, recently reinstated to the London Met, and his former partner Detective Emily Baxter. The 'Ragdoll Killer' taunts the police by releasing a list of names to the media, and the dates on which he intends to murder them. With six people to save, can Fawkes & Baxter catch a killer when the world is watching their every move?* * * * *'The best debut I've ever read.' Rachel Abbott'A brilliant, breathless thriller' MJ Arlidge'A high concept solution to a mystery' Sophie Hannah
Publication: UK
Imprint: Trapeze
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:

TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye: Continuing Stieg Larsson's Millennium Series (Hardback)
By: David Lagercrantz, George Goulding (Trans)
Quercus Publishing
Our Price : £13.00
more details
The Dolls (Paperback)
By: James Patterson
Cornerstone
Our Price : £1.82
more details
Need You Dead (Paperback)
By: Peter James
Pan Macmillan
Our Price : £5.19
more details
The Word is Murder (Hardback)
By: Anthony Horowitz
Cornerstone
Our Price : £13.00
more details
Jack and Jill (Paperback)
By: James Patterson
Cornerstone
Our Price : £5.83
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 FICTION
 genre fiction
 crime & mystery


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off New Titles
Tiny Histories
By: DIXE WILLS
A witty guide to the seemingly insignificant coincidences, decisions and acts that have shaped British history.
add to basket

New Title
Paddington 2: The Story of the Movie
By:
Paddington returns for another fun-filled instalment of marmalade and mishaps in a star-studded new movie!
add to basket