pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: RAGDOLL
By: Daniel Cole
Format: Hardback

List price: £12.99
Our price: £9.48
Discount:
27% off
You save: £3.51
ISBN 10: 1409168743
ISBN 13: 9781409168744
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 28 available
Publisher: ORION PUBLISHING CO
Pub. date: 23 February, 2017
Pages: 384
Description: Fans of Angela Marson, Mark Edwards and M. J. Arlidge will be gripped by this cat-and-mouse thriller.
Synopsis: 'Superb thriller writing' Peter Robinson * * * * *SHORTLISTED FOR CWA JOHN CREASY AWARD BEST DEBUT NOVELA body is discovered with the dismembered parts of six victims stitched together, nicknamed by the press as the 'Ragdoll'. Assigned to the shocking case are Detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes, recently reinstated to the London Met, and his former partner Detective Emily Baxter. The 'Ragdoll Killer' taunts the police by releasing a list of names to the media, and the dates on which he intends to murder them. With six people to save, can Fawkes & Baxter catch a killer when the world is watching their every move?* * * * *'The best debut I've ever read.' Rachel Abbott'A brilliant, breathless thriller' MJ Arlidge'A high concept solution to a mystery' Sophie Hannah
Publication: UK
Imprint: Trapeze
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:

TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
The Family Lawyer (Paperback)
By: James Patterson
Cornerstone
Our Price : £5.83
more details
The Dolls (Paperback)
By: James Patterson
Cornerstone
Our Price : £1.82
more details
The Word is Murder (Hardback)
By: Anthony Horowitz
Cornerstone
Our Price : £13.00
more details
Jack and Jill (Paperback)
By: James Patterson
Cornerstone
Our Price : £5.19
more details
Mystery in White (Paperback)
By: J. Jefferson Farjeon
The British Library Publishing Division
Our Price : £6.56
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 FICTION
 genre fiction
 crime & mystery


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off New Titles
Nancy Parker's Chilling Conclusions
By: JULIA LEE
Nancy Parker has a new job, she's accompanying her old school teacher Miss Lamb as a ladies' maid to Midwinter Manor. But things take a turn for the worst when Nancy discovers a dead body in the library. With a house full of strange guests, who could possibly be the murderer?
add to basket

New Title
Bletchley Park Brainteasers
By: SINCLAIR MCKAY
Put your brain to the test with never-before-seen tests, riddles and puzzles from Bletchley Park.
add to basket

New Title
Battle of the Beetles
By: M.G. LEONARD
The beetle adventure continues as Darkus and his friends seek wicked Lucretia Cutter''s secret Biome in the Amazon rainforest. If they can''t stop her from unleashing her hoard of giant
add to basket

Oxfordshire Book Award Longlisted
add to basket

New Title
How to Stay Alive
By: BEAR GRYLLS, BEAR GRYLLS
Containing a wealth of survival knowledge, this book teaches you: how to make fire; how to navigate; how to administer first-aid; how to survive a bear attack; how to drive off-road; how to fly a plane in an emergency; and how to escape a burning building. It also includes 100 other essential skills to survive the modern world.
add to basket


Berkshire Book Award Nominated
Murder In Midwinter
By: FLEUR HITCHCOCK
A tense, snowy drama that keeps you guessing until the very last page...
add to basket

New Title
The 1,000-year-old Boy
By: ROSS WELFORD
The astonishing, beautiful new story for all readers of 10 and over from the bestselling and Costa-shortlisted author of TIME TRAVELLING WITH A HAMSTER.
add to basket

New Title
Radio Boy and the Revenge of Grandad
By: CHRISTIAN O'CONNELL
Debut sensation Christian O'Connell is back with more hilarious adventures of Spike, super-star radio DJ... and trouble-prone ordinary kid.
add to basket