pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: RAGDOLL
By: Daniel Cole
Format: Hardback

List price: £12.99
Our price: £9.48
Discount:
27% off
You save: £3.51
ISBN 10: 1409168743
ISBN 13: 9781409168744
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 81 available
Publisher: ORION PUBLISHING CO
Pub. date: 23 February, 2017
Pages: 384
Description: The global bestseller - an exciting thriller with twists and turns you won't see coming for fans of Robert Galbraith, Paula Hawkins and Jo Nesbo.
Synopsis: THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER 'Superb thriller writing.' Peter Robinson 'A brilliant, breathless thriller' M.J. Arlidge 'A high concept solution to a mystery' Sophie Hannah A body is discovered with the dismembered parts of six victims stitched together, nicknamed by the press as the 'Ragdoll'. Assigned to the shocking case are Detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes, recently reinstated to the London Met, and his former partner Detective Emily Baxter. The 'Ragdoll Killer' taunts the police by releasing a list of names to the media, and the dates on which he intends to murder them. With six people to save, can Fawkes and Baxter catch a killer when the world is watching their every move? Translated into over 30 languages, RAGDOLL is a quality, rocket-paced thriller with twists and turns you won't see coming. For readers of Jo Nesbo. You will not stop talking about this book. What everyone is saying about RAGDOLL: 'A star is born. Killer plot. Killer pace. Twisted killer and a killer twist. Kill to get a copy.' Simon Toyne '...the best debut I've ever read.' Rachel Abbott 'This book kept me captivated, my heart pumping and guessing to the very end!'NetGalley reviewer '...a rollercoaster of a thriller.' NetGalley reviewer '...one of the most well written crime thrillers I have ever read' NetGalley reviewer 'A very well written debut novel which had all the twists and turns and intrigue that you need.' NetGalley reviewer 'Totally unputdownable' NetGalley Reviewer
Publication: UK
Imprint: Trapeze
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:

TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
When the Music's Over (Paperback)
By: Peter Robinson
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Our Price : £5.83
more details
Lie with Me (Paperback)
By: Sabine Durrant
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Our Price : £5.83
more details
Private Delhi (Paperback)
By: James Patterson, Ashwin Sanghi
Cornerstone
Our Price : £5.83
more details
Hide and Seek (Paperback)
By: James Patterson
Cornerstone
Our Price : £5.83
more details
Along Came a Spider (Paperback)
By: James Patterson
Cornerstone
Our Price : £5.83
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 FICTION
 genre fiction
 crime & mystery


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

35% off Carnegie and Greenaway
The Stars at Oktober Bend
By: GLENDA MILLARD
A magnificent new novel from multi-award-winning author Glenda Millard. A story about the strength of the human spirit. Through her lyrical writing, Glenda reveals that people are always more than they seem.
add to basket