pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: RAGDOLL
By: Daniel Cole
Format: Hardback

List price: £12.99
Our price: £9.48
Discount:
27% off
You save: £3.51
ISBN 10: 1409168743
ISBN 13: 9781409168744
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 43 available
Publisher: ORION PUBLISHING CO
Pub. date: 23 February, 2017
Pages: 384
Description: Fans of Angela Marson, Mark Edwards and M. J. Arlidge will be gripped by this cat-and-mouse thriller.
Synopsis: THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERTHE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER'Superb thriller writing.' Peter Robinson'A brilliant, breathless thriller' M.J. Arlidge'A high concept solution to a mystery' Sophie HannahA body is discovered with the dismembered parts of six victims stitched together, nicknamed by the press as the 'Ragdoll'. Assigned to the shocking case are Detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes, recently reinstated to the London Met, and his former partner Detective Emily Baxter.The 'Ragdoll Killer' taunts the police by releasing a list of names to the media, and the dates on which he intends to murder them. With six people to save, can Fawkes and Baxter catch a killer when the world is watching their every move?Watch out for the next book in the Ragdoll Book crime thriller series Hangman
Publication: UK
Imprint: Trapeze
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:

TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
I Am Missing (Paperback)
By: Tim Weaver
Penguin Books Ltd
Our Price : £5.83
more details
Into the Water (Hardback)
By: Paula Hawkins
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Our Price : £14.60
more details
The Moores are Missing (Paperback)
By: James Patterson
Cornerstone
Our Price : £5.83
more details
The River at Night (Paperback)
By: Erica Ferencik
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Our Price : £5.19
more details
The Girl on the Train (Paperback)
By: Paula Hawkins
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Our Price : £5.83
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 FICTION
 genre fiction
 crime & mystery


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Pre Publication Offer
Dread Cat
By: MICHAEL ROSEN
Witty, lively and full of fun, this cat-and-mouse tale from a former Children's Laureate is sure to delight young readers with clever twists and the satisfying defeat of one terrifying cat. High quality cream paper and a special easy to read font ensure a smooth read for all.
add to basket

Modern Classic
Over Sea Under Stone
By: SUSAN COOPER
On holiday in Cornwall, Simon, Jane and Barney Drew discover an ancient map in the attic of the Grey House, where they are staying with their mysterious Great-Uncle Merry. They know immediately that it is special. But it is much more than just a map.
add to basket