pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: HOPE TO DIE
A GRIPPING NEW SERIAL KILLER THRILLER
By: David Jackson
Format: Paperback

List price: £7.99
Our price: £5.83
Discount:
27% off
You save: £2.16
ISBN 10: 1785761129
ISBN 13: 9781785761126
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 117 available
Publisher: ZAFFRE PUBLISHING
Pub. date: 21 September, 2017
Series: The DS Nathan Cody series
Pages: 432
Description: The gripping new serial killer thriller, from the runaway bestselling author of CRY BABY. The ghosts of his past are coming ever closer, and - still bearing the physical and mental scars - it's all he can do to hold onto his sanity.
Synopsis: The gripping new serial killer thriller, from the runaway bestselling author of CRY BABY. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham and Peter James. On a bitterly cold winter's night, Liverpool is left stunned by a brutal murder in the grounds of the city's Anglican Cathedral. A killer is on the loose, driven by a chilling rage. Put on the case, DS Nathan Cody is quickly stumped. Wherever he digs, the victim seems to be almost angelic - no-one has a bad word to say, let alone a motive for such a violent murder. And Cody has other things on his mind too. The ghosts of his past are coming ever closer, and - still bearing the physical and mental scars - it's all he can do to hold onto his sanity. And then the killer strikes again . . .PRAISE FOR DAVID JACKSON 'Recalls Harlan Coben though for my money Jackson is the better writer' Guardian
Publication: UK
Imprint: Zaffre Publishing
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:
A TAPPING AT MY DOOR (HB)
A TAPPING AT MY DOOR (PB)
A TAPPING AT MY DOOR (PB)
AN ATLAS OF THE SMALLER MAPS IN ORIENTABLE AND NONORIENTABLE SURFACES
AN ATLAS OF THREE- AND FOUR-DIMENSIONAL SONOGRAPHY IN OBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY
AN ATLAS OF THREE- AND FOUR-DIMENSIONAL SONOGRAPHY IN OBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY
AN ATLAS OF THREE- AND FOUR-DIMENSIONAL SONOGRAPHY IN OBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY
AN ATLAS OF THREE- AND FOUR-DIMENSIONAL SONOGRAPHY IN OBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY
AN ATLAS OF THREE- AND FOUR-DIMENSIONAL SONOGRAPHY IN OBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY
AN ATLAS OF THREE- AND FOUR-DIMENSIONAL SONOGRAPHY IN OBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY (HB)
AUSTRALIAN ARCHITECTURE NOW (PB)
BECOMING DYNAMIC
BECOMING DYNAMIC (HB)
BETTER BALANCED BIDDING (PB)
BOOKER T. WASHINGTON AND THE STRUGGLE AGAINST WHITE SUPREMACY (HB)
BUGZ (HB)
BUGZ (HB)
BUGZ (HB)
CATALYSIS IN APPLICATION (HB)
CHALLENGING MACHO VALUES (HB)
CHALLENGING MACHO VALUES (PB)
CHRISTEN KOBKE (HB)
CRITICAL CONDITION
CRITICAL CONDITION (HB)
CRY BABY
DERAILED (HB)
DESTROYING THE BABY IN THEMSELVES
DYNAMIC ORGANISATIONS (HB)
DYNAMIC ORGANISATIONS (PB)
EINSTEIN'S DESIGN (PB)
ENFORCEMENT OF MARITIME CLAIMS
ENFORCEMENT OF MARITIME CLAIMS
ENFORCEMENT OF MARITIME CLAIMS
ENFORCEMENT OF MARITIME CLAIMS (HB)
EXPLORING AGING MASCULINITIES (HB)
HALF-LIVES: THE CANADIAN GUIDE TO NUCLEAR TECHNOLOGY IN CANADA (HB)
HISTORY OF NETHERDALE (PB)
HOPE TO DIE (HB)
ILLUSIONS OF REALITY (HB)
IMPROVING SCHOOLS THROUGH COLLABORATIVE ENQUIRY
IMPROVING SCHOOLS THROUGH COLLABORATIVE ENQUIRY
IMPROVING SCHOOLS THROUGH COLLABORATIVE ENQUIRY (HB)
IMPROVING SCHOOLS THROUGH COLLABORATIVE ENQUIRY (PB)
IT HURTS TO WATCH (PB)
J.G.ROBINSON (HB)
MARKED
MARKED (PB)
MARKED (PB)
MEMOIRS OF A FRAUDSTER
MEMOIRS OF A FRAUDSTER
MONOGRAPHS IN COOL CLIMATE VITICULTURE-2 (PB)
NEGARA HUTAN
NEGARA HUTAN (HB)
NORDIC ART (HB)
ORGANISATIONAL METAMORPHOSES
PARIAH (PB)
PRESSURE MAKES PERFECT (PB)
RUSSIAN FAIRYTALES, FOLK TALES AND LEGENDS (PB)
SCREAMING MEN (PB)
SHIBUI (HB)
TEMPERATE AND SUBTROPICAL FRUIT PRODUCTION (PB)
TEMPERATE AND SUBTROPICAL FRUIT PRODUCTION (PB)
THE ADVENTURES OF PATRICIA THE HIPPO AT THE SOURCE OF THE NILE
THE ADVENTURES OF PATRICIA THE HIPPO AT THE SOURCE OF THE NILE
THE ADVENTURES OF PATRICIA THE HIPPO AT THE SOURCE OF THE NILE
THE ADVENTURES OF PATRICIA THE HIPPO AT THE SOURCE OF THE NILE (PB)
THE ADVENTURES OF PATRICIA THE HIPPO AT THE SOURCE OF THE NILE (PB)
THE CANBERRA DISPLAY TEAM (PB)
THE FEAR OF BEING SEEN AS WHITE LOSERS
THE HELPER
THE HELPER (PB)
THE HELPER (PB)
THE KINGS BLUE KNIGHT
THE KINGS BLUE KNIGHT (HB)
THE KINGS BLUE KNIGHT (PB)
THE LAST SEASON
THE PILGRIMAGE AND CONVERSION OF THOMAS CHALMERS
THE PILGRIMAGE AND CONVERSION OF THOMAS CHALMERS
THE PILGRIMAGE AND CONVERSION OF THOMAS CHALMERS
THE PILGRIMAGE AND CONVERSION OF THOMAS CHALMERS (PB)
THE RUSSIAN VISION (HB)
THE WANDERERS AND CRITICAL REALISM IN NINETEENTH CENTURY RUSSIAN PAINTING (HB)
THE WANDERERS AND CRITICAL REALISM IN NINETEENTH CENTURY RUSSIAN PAINTING (PB)
THEODOR STORM (HB)
TIBETAN THANGKA PAINTING (PB)
TIBETAN THANGKA PAINTING (PB)
TRANSCENDING LEARNING AND DEVELOPMENT ACTIVITIES (PB)
UNMASKING MASCULINITY
UNMASKING MASCULINITY
UNMASKING MASCULINITY
UNMASKING MASCULINITY (HB)
UNMASKING MASCULINITY (PB)
UP FROM HERE
UP FROM HERE (PB)
WORLDS OF TRANSFORMATION (HB)

TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye: Continuing Stieg Larsson's Millennium Series (Hardback)
By: David Lagercrantz, George Goulding (Trans)
Quercus Publishing
Our Price : £13.00
more details
The Dolls (Paperback)
By: James Patterson
Cornerstone
Our Price : £1.82
more details
Need You Dead (Paperback)
By: Peter James
Pan Macmillan
Our Price : £5.19
more details
The Word is Murder (Hardback)
By: Anthony Horowitz
Cornerstone
Our Price : £13.00
more details
Jack and Jill (Paperback)
By: James Patterson
Cornerstone
Our Price : £5.83
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 FICTION
 genre fiction
 crime & mystery


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off New Titles
Tiny Histories
By: DIXE WILLS
A witty guide to the seemingly insignificant coincidences, decisions and acts that have shaped British history.
add to basket

New Title
Paddington 2: The Story of the Movie
By:
Paddington returns for another fun-filled instalment of marmalade and mishaps in a star-studded new movie!
add to basket