pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
Visit our new collection website www.collectionsforschool.co.uk
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: THE SISTERS
A GRIPPING PSYCHOLOGICAL SUSPENSE
By: Claire Douglas, Scarlett Mack
Format: Downloadable audio file

List price: £12.99


We believe that this item is permanently unavailable, and so we cannot source it.

ISBN 10: 0008123926
ISBN 13: 9780008123925
Publisher: HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
Pub. date: 13 August, 2015
Edition: Unabridged edition
Description: `Perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN' Marie ClaireFrom the author of Sunday Times bestseller, LOCAL GIRL MISSING.One lied. One died.
Synopsis: `Perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN' Marie ClaireFrom the author of Sunday Times bestseller, LOCAL GIRL MISSING.One lied. One died.When one sister dies, the other must go to desperate lengths to surviveAfter a tragic accident, still haunted by her twin sister's death, Abi is making a fresh start in Bath. But when she meets siblings Bea and Ben, she is quickly drawn into their privileged and unsettling circle.When one sister lies, she must protect her secret at all costsAs Abi tries to keep up with the demands of her fickle friends, strange things start to happen - precious letters go missing and threatening messages are left in her room. Is this the work of the beautiful and capricious Bea? Or is Abi willing to go to any lengths to get attention?When the truth outs, will either sister survive?
Publication: UK
Imprint: HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Returns: Non-returnable
Some other items by this author:

TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
Illusions (Paperback)
By: Richard Bach
Cornerstone
Our Price : £5.83
more details
Kafka On The Shore (Paperback)
By: Haruki Murakami
Vintage Publishing
Our Price : £7.29
more details
My Policeman (Paperback)
By: Bethan Roberts
Vintage Publishing
Our Price : £6.56
more details
Of Mice and Men (Paperback)
By: John Steinbeck, Susan Shillinglaw
Penguin Books Ltd
Our Price : £6.56
more details
Animal Farm (Paperback)
By: George Orwell, Malcolm Bradbury
Penguin Books Ltd
Our Price : £5.83
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 FICTION
 general & literary fiction
 modern fiction


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Top Pick This Month
add to basket


Autobiography
Who am I, again?
By: LENNY HENRY
Who am I, again?''Riotous, warm-hearted and revealing, and told with Lenny''s trademark energy - expect recipes, comic strips, and tips for aspiring comedians - Who Am I, Again? is the heart-breakingly honest and inspirational coming-of-age story of a man who holds a very special place in British hearts.
add to basket

Autobiography
add to basket


Children Summer Read up to 30% Off
add to basket

Children Summer Read up to 30% Off
add to basket