pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
Visit our new collection website www.collectionsforschool.co.uk
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: SISTERS
By: Claire Douglas
Format: Paperback

List price: £7.99


We believe that this item is permanently unavailable, and so we cannot source it.

ISBN 10: 0008163316
ISBN 13: 9780008163310
Publisher: HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
Pub. date: 31 May, 2016
Pages: 384
Language: English
Synopsis: `Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train' Marie ClaireFrom the author of Sunday Times bestseller, Local Girl MissingOne lied. One died.When one sister dies, the other must go to desperate lengths to surviveAfter a tragic accident, still haunted by her twin sister's death, Abi is making a fresh start in Bath. But when she meets siblings Bea and Ben, she is quickly drawn into their privileged and unsettling circle.When one sister lies, she must protect her secret at all costsAs Abi tries to keep up with the demands of her fickle friends, strange things start to happen - precious letters go missing and threatening messages are left in her room. Is this the work of the beautiful and capricious Bea? Or is Abi willing to go to any lengths to get attention?When the truth outs, will either sister survive?
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:



Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Top Pick This Month
add to basket


Autobiography
Who am I, again?
By: LENNY HENRY
Who am I, again?''Riotous, warm-hearted and revealing, and told with Lenny''s trademark energy - expect recipes, comic strips, and tips for aspiring comedians - Who Am I, Again? is the heart-breakingly honest and inspirational coming-of-age story of a man who holds a very special place in British hearts.
add to basket

Autobiography
add to basket


Children Summer Read up to 30% Off
add to basket

Children Summer Read up to 30% Off
add to basket