pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
Visit our new collection website www.collectionsforschool.co.uk
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: A KITTY CALAMITY
By: Kate Pankhurst
Format: Paperback

List price: £5.99
Our price: £4.37
Discount:
27% off
You save: £1.62
ISBN 10: 1444012320
ISBN 13: 9781444012323
Availability: Reprinting. This item may be subject to delays or cancellation.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 0 available
Publisher: HACHETTE CHILDREN'S GROUP
Pub. date: 2 April, 2015
Series: Mariella Mystery Book 6
Pages: 144
Description: Fans of Clarice Bean, DORK DIARIES and Tom Gates will love this sixth title in the series about young detective Mariella Mystery - there's no mystery too mysterious, no problem too perplexing!
Synopsis: Mariella Mystery (That's me!) - totally amazing girl detective, aged nine and a bit. Able to solve the most mysterious mysteries and perplexing problems, even before breakfast. There's a catnapping epidemic in Puddleford! More moggies are going missing every day, and Mariella and the Mystery Girls are determined to discover what's going on. When trusty feline sidekick Watson becomes the latest pet to be lured away, the situation becomes truly desperate. Can Mariella uncover the truth...before it's too late?
Publication: UK
Imprint: Orion Children's Books (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:
A CUPCAKE CONUNDRUM
A CUPCAKE CONUNDRUM (PB)
A HOME FOR RASCAL (PB)
ANNABELLE SAVES THE DAY (HB)
ANNABELLE TO THE RESCUE (HB)
AWESOME ANIMAL STORIES (PB)
BIG RED BALLOON (PB)
BIG RED BALLOON (PB)
CAPTAIN PIKE LOOKS AFTER THE BABY (PB)
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN 100 POSTCARDS
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN 2020 CALENDAR
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN ARTISTS AND THEIR STORIES
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN BIG IDEAS NOTEBOOK
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN SCIENTISTS AND THEIR STORIES
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN WHO CHANGED THE WORLD (HB)
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN WHO CHANGED THE WORLD (HB)
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN WHO CHANGED THE WORLD (PB)
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN WHO CHANGED THE WORLD ACTIVITY BOOK (PB)
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN WHO MADE HISTORY (HB)
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN WHO MADE HISTORY ACTIVITY BOOK (PB)
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN WHO SAVED THE PLANET
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN WHO SAVED THE PLANET (HB)
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN WHO SAVED THE PLANET (HB)
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN WHO WORKED WONDERS (HB)
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN WHO WORKED WONDERS ACTIVITY BOOK
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN: TRUE STORIES OF AMBITION, ADVENTURE AND BRAVERY (HB)
GOING, GOING, GONE!
MIDNIGHT FEAST MAGIC (PB)
MY NAUGHTY LITTLE PUPPY (PB)
NEW TRICKS FOR RASCAL (PB)
PLAYTIME FOR RASCAL (PB)
RASCAL AND THE WEDDING (PB)
RASCAL THE STAR (PB)
RASCAL'S FESTIVE FUN (PB)
RASCAL'S SEASIDE ADVENTURE (PB)
RASCAL'S SLEEPOVER FUN (PB)
SOUPY SATURDAYS (HB)
THE CURSE OF THE PAMPERED POODLE
THE CURSE OF THE PAMPERED POODLE (PB)
THE DISAPPEARING DINNER LADY
THE DISAPPEARING DINNER LADY (PB)
THE GHOSTLY GUINEA PIG
THE GHOSTLY GUINEA PIG (PB)
THE HUGE HAIR SCARE
THE HUGE HAIR SCARE (PB)
THE MYSTIC MOUSTACHE (PB)
THE PAIN AND THE GREAT ONE (PB)
THE PAIN AND THE GREAT ONE: COOL ZONE (HB)
THE PAIN AND THE GREAT ONE: COOL ZONE (PB)
THE PAIN AND THE GREAT ONE: FRIEND OR FIEND?
THE PAIN AND THE GREAT ONE: FRIEND OR FIEND? (HB)
THE PAIN AND THE GREAT ONE: GOING, GOING, GONE (HB)
THE PAIN AND THE GREAT ONE: GOING, GOING, GONE (PB)
THE PAIN AND THE GREAT ONE: SOUPY SATURDAYS (PB)
THE SPAGHETTI YETI
THE SPAGHETTI YETI (PB)
THE THREE BILLY GOATS GRUFF (PB)
WASIM ONE STAR
WASIM ONE STAR
WASIM ONE STAR
WASIM ONE STAR (PB)
WASIM'S CHALLENGE
WASIM'S CHALLENGE
WASIM'S CHALLENGE (PB)

CUSTOMERS WHO PURCHASED THIS ITEM ALSO BOUGHT
The Boy in the Dress (Paperback)
By: David Walliams, Quentin Blake (Illus)
more details
Mr Stink (Paperback)
By: David Walliams, Quentin Blake (Illus)
more details
Billionaire Boy (Paperback)
By: David Walliams
more details
TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
Twitch (Paperback / softback)
By: M. G. Leonard
Walker Books Ltd
Our Price : £5.59
more details
Mistletoe and Murder (Paperback)
By: Robin Stevens
Penguin Books Ltd
Our Price : £5.10
more details
Murder Most Unladylike (Paperback)
By: Robin Stevens
Penguin Books Ltd
Our Price : £5.83
more details
First Class Murder (Paperback)
By: Robin Stevens
Penguin Books Ltd
Our Price : £5.10
more details
The Curious Incident of the Dog In the Night-time (Paperback)
By: Mark Haddon
Random House Children's Publishers UK
Our Price : £5.83
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 CHILDREN'S AND EDUCATIONAL
 children's fiction
 adventure stories
 crime & mystery


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Top Pick This Month
add to basket


Autobiography
Who am I, again?
By: LENNY HENRY
Who am I, again?''Riotous, warm-hearted and revealing, and told with Lenny''s trademark energy - expect recipes, comic strips, and tips for aspiring comedians - Who Am I, Again? is the heart-breakingly honest and inspirational coming-of-age story of a man who holds a very special place in British hearts.
add to basket

Autobiography
add to basket


Children Summer Read up to 30% Off
add to basket

Children Summer Read up to 30% Off
add to basket