pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
Visit our new collection website www.collectionsforschool.co.uk
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: THE MYSTIC MOUSTACHE
By: Kate Pankhurst
Format: Paperback

List price: £5.99


We currently do not stock this item, please contact the publisher directly for further information.

ISBN 10: 1444012363
ISBN 13: 9781444012361
Publisher: HACHETTE CHILDREN'S GROUP
Pub. date: 7 April, 2016
Series: Mariella Mystery Book 8
Pages: 176
Description: Fans of Clarice Bean, Dork Diaries and Tom Gates will love this eighth title in the series about young detective Mariella Mystery - there's no mystery too mysterious, no problem too perplexing!
Synopsis: Mariella Mystery (That's me!) - totally amazing girl detective, aged nine and a bit. Able to solve the most mysterious mysteries and perplexing problems, even before breakfast. There's strange goings-on at the Young Super Sleuth convention, could it be something to do with the mysterious Mystic Moustache? Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Tom Gates.
Publication: UK
Imprint: Orion Children's Books (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:
A CUPCAKE CONUNDRUM
A CUPCAKE CONUNDRUM (PB)
A HOME FOR RASCAL (PB)
A KITTY CALAMITY (PB)
ANNABELLE SAVES THE DAY (HB)
ANNABELLE TO THE RESCUE (HB)
AWESOME ANIMAL STORIES (PB)
BIG RED BALLOON (PB)
BIG RED BALLOON (PB)
CAPTAIN PIKE LOOKS AFTER THE BABY (PB)
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN 100 POSTCARDS
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN 2020 CALENDAR
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN ARTISTS AND THEIR STORIES
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN BIG IDEAS NOTEBOOK
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN SCIENTISTS AND THEIR STORIES
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN WHO CHANGED THE WORLD (HB)
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN WHO CHANGED THE WORLD (HB)
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN WHO CHANGED THE WORLD (PB)
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN WHO CHANGED THE WORLD ACTIVITY BOOK (PB)
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN WHO MADE HISTORY (HB)
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN WHO MADE HISTORY ACTIVITY BOOK (PB)
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN WHO SAVED THE PLANET
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN WHO SAVED THE PLANET (HB)
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN WHO SAVED THE PLANET (HB)
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN WHO WORKED WONDERS (HB)
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN WHO WORKED WONDERS ACTIVITY BOOK
GOING, GOING, GONE!
MIDNIGHT FEAST MAGIC (PB)
MY NAUGHTY LITTLE PUPPY (PB)
NEW TRICKS FOR RASCAL (PB)
PLAYTIME FOR RASCAL (PB)
RASCAL AND THE WEDDING (PB)
RASCAL THE STAR (PB)
RASCAL'S FESTIVE FUN (PB)
RASCAL'S SEASIDE ADVENTURE (PB)
RASCAL'S SLEEPOVER FUN (PB)
SOUPY SATURDAYS (HB)
THE CURSE OF THE PAMPERED POODLE
THE CURSE OF THE PAMPERED POODLE (PB)
THE DISAPPEARING DINNER LADY
THE DISAPPEARING DINNER LADY (PB)
THE GHOSTLY GUINEA PIG
THE GHOSTLY GUINEA PIG (PB)
THE HUGE HAIR SCARE
THE HUGE HAIR SCARE (PB)
THE PAIN AND THE GREAT ONE (PB)
THE PAIN AND THE GREAT ONE: COOL ZONE (HB)
THE PAIN AND THE GREAT ONE: COOL ZONE (PB)
THE PAIN AND THE GREAT ONE: FRIEND OR FIEND?
THE PAIN AND THE GREAT ONE: FRIEND OR FIEND? (HB)
THE PAIN AND THE GREAT ONE: GOING, GOING, GONE (HB)
THE PAIN AND THE GREAT ONE: GOING, GOING, GONE (PB)
THE PAIN AND THE GREAT ONE: SOUPY SATURDAYS (PB)
THE SPAGHETTI YETI
THE SPAGHETTI YETI (PB)
THE THREE BILLY GOATS GRUFF (PB)
WASIM ONE STAR
WASIM ONE STAR
WASIM ONE STAR
WASIM ONE STAR (PB)
WASIM'S CHALLENGE
WASIM'S CHALLENGE
WASIM'S CHALLENGE (PB)

TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
The Fiend with Twenty Faces (Paperback)
By: Rampo Edogawa, Dan Luffey (Trans), Ho-Ling Wong
Kurodahan Press
Our Price : £8.73
more details
The Famous Five Collection 1 (Paperback)
By: Enid Blyton
Hachette Children's Group
Our Price : £7.29
more details
Night Break (Paperback)
By: Andrew Lane
Pan Macmillan
Our Price : £5.10
more details
Sparrows in the Scullery (Paperback / softback)
By: Barbara Brooks Wallace
iUniverse
Our Price : £6.01
more details
Sinbad and Me (Paperback / softback)
By: Kin Platt
Page Publishing, Inc.
Our Price : £11.69
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 CHILDREN'S AND EDUCATIONAL
 children's fiction
 adventure stories
 crime & mystery


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

New This Month
Dyslexia, ADHD, and DCD-Friendly Study Skills Guide
By: ANN-MARIE MCNICHOLAS
This practical study skills guide helps young people with dyslexia and specific learning differences (SpLDs) study for exams. The book takes an active learning approach that helps students develop a positive attitude towards study and exams. It also offers strategies for multisensory learners and is full of techniques for learning and remembering.
add to basket

Mindfulness for Children
M IS FOR MINDFULNESS
By: CAROLYN SUZUKI
An Alphabet Book of Calm. A beautifully illustrated, gentle introduction to the concepts of mindfulness, such as the importance of being aware of your body and its sensations, and being aware of your breathing. In an increasingly anxious, stressful world, this book is a little oasis of calm and reflection. A perfect book to start conversations about feelings and worries with small children, from the author of ''F is for Feminism: An Alphabet Book of Empowerment''.
add to basket

Mindfulness for Children
add to basket


11+ Revision Material
add to basket

11+ Revision Material
11+ English Revision Guide
By: ERIKA CROSS, JENNY OLNEY, VICTORIA BURRILL
Secure the top marks in 11+ independent school entrance exams and pre-tests and a better chance at getting into their school of choice with this essential revision guide. Complete coverage of the ISEB 11+ English syllabus and stretching extra content ensures that every topic is thoroughly revised ahead of the exams.
add to basket