pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: 10 THINGS WORTH KNOWING ABOUT YOUR CAT
By: Matthew Inman
Format: Hardback

List price: £6.99
Our price: £5.10
Discount:
27% off
You save: £1.89
ISBN 10: 144945996X
ISBN 13: 9781449459963
Availability: Not yet published. (You may still order this item, and we will dispatch your order as soon as it becomes available.)
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 0 available
Publisher: ANDREWS MCMEEL PUBLISHING
Pub. date: 5 May, 2015
Pages: 32
Synopsis: It's the cat's pajamas for the cat lover on your list! #1 New York Times best-selling author Matthew Inman, aka The Oatmeal, delivers the goods with this purrfect mix of feline facts and cat-loving humor illustrated in his irresistible style. Does your cat purr continuously? (Like a diesel engine!) Can kitty taste things that are sweet? (Kitties are not impressed by cupcakes.) How fast can your cat run? (Faster than Usain Bolt!) Written and drawn by The Oatmeal, 10 Things Worth Knowing about Your Cat is as funny as it is factual. The Oatmeal's unique, charming wit delights and informs clueless humans about their feline friends in this must-have book for cat lovers and those who tolerate them.
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:
404 NOT FOUND (PB)
5 VERY GOOD REASONS TO PUNCH A DOLPHIN IN THE MOUTH (AND OTHER USEFUL GUIDES) (PB)
DIE SCHRECKLICHEN UND WUNDERVOLLEN GRUNDE, LANGE STRECKEN ZU LAUFEN (PB)
HOW TO BE PERFECTLY UNHAPPY (HB)
HOW TO TELL IF YOUR CAT IS PLOTTING TO KILL YOU (PB)
IF MY DOGS WERE A PAIR OF MIDDLE-AGED MEN (HB)
LOG OUT, POWER DOWN, AND GET THAT SCREEN OUT OF YOUR FACE 2015 CALENDAR
MEIN HUND - EIN PARADOXON (HB)
MY DOG: THE PARADOX (HB)
OATMEAL 2014-15 16-MONTH CALENDAR POSTER
OATMEAL 2015 CALENDAR
OATMEAL 2015 POSTER CALENDAR
THE TERRIBLE AND WONDERFUL REASONS WHY I RUN LONG DISTANCES (PB)
WARUM GRIZZLYBAREN IMMER UNTERHOSEN TRAGEN SOLLTEN (PB)
WHY GRIZZLY BEARS SHOULD WEAR UNDERPANTS (OATMEAL) 2014 WALL CALENDAR
WHY GRIZZLY BEARS SHOULD WEAR UNDERPANTS (PB)
WORAN DU ERKENNST, DASS DEINE KATZE DEINEN TOD PLANT (PB)

E-mail me, when this item is available
TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
The Life-Changing Magic of Not Giving a F**k (Hardback)
By: Sarah Knight
Quercus Publishing
Our Price : £9.48
more details
52 Things to Do While You Poo (Hardback)
By: Hugh Jassburn
Summersdale Publishers
Our Price : £5.10
more details
Shag Yourself Slim (Paperback)
By: Imah Goer
Crombie Jardine Publishing Limited
Our Price : £2.91
more details
The Bro Code (Paperback)
By: Barney Stinson, Matt Kuhn
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Our Price : £5.83
more details
The Ladybird Book of the Ex (Ladybird for Grown-Ups) (Hardback)
By: Jason Hazeley, Joel Morris
Penguin Books Ltd
Our Price : £5.83
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 SPORT, TRAVEL AND LEISURE INTERESTS
 humour


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off new titles
The Fates Divide
By: VERONICA ROTH
Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
add to basket

30% off Oxford University Press
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (paperback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

New Title
Great Telephone Mix-Up
By: SALLY NICHOLLS
A charming tale of community, making new connections and lending a helping hand, from a successful author and illustrator pairing.
add to basket

New Title
Shatter Me
By: TAHEREH MAFI
I''m envious. I couldn''t put it down." (Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen) Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
Mariella, Queen of the Skies
By: EOIN COLFER
Super-smart inventor Mariella doesn''t have time for sleep in this funny and life-affirming gem from award-winning beloved author Eoin Colfer, featuring colour illustrations from rising star Katy Halford.
add to basket

New Title
Rebound
By: KWAME ALEXANDER
From the New York Times-bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes a stunning coming-of-age novel in verse about basketball, family and staying true to yourself. A prequel to The Crossover, winner of the Newbery Medal, and follow-up to Booked, highly commended for the CLiPPA prize and nominated for the Carnegie Medal.
add to basket


New Title
The Invincible Tony Spears - Lost in Space
By: NEAL LAYTON
What would you do if a red button in your kitchen cupboard could transport you to a spaceship? Press it, of course! Created by the award-winning author and illustrator Neal Layton.
add to basket

New Title
PramBusters!
By: ANNE FINE
When the rain threatens to ruin the fun at summer camp, Malik are tasked with some inventing... A funny and charming Little Gem from national treasure Anne Fine, with beautiful artwork by illustration star Vicki Gausden - Anne''s collaborator on Out for the Count. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 5+
add to basket