pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: MY LITTLE TREASURES
By: Sophy Williams (Illus)
Format: Board book

List price: £4.99
Our price: £3.64
Discount:
27% off
You save: £1.35
ISBN 10: 1847151507
ISBN 13: 9781847151506
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-3 weeks.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 0 available
Publisher: LITTLE TIGER PRESS GROUP
Pub. date: 6 September, 2010
Pages: 40
Description: A sweet mini library featuring four books of rhymes accompanied by adorable illustrations. Kittens and puppies play and explore the world, as the seasons change from spring through to winter.
Synopsis: This delightful mini library features four books of rhymes accompanied by adorable full colour pictures of animals by Sophy Williams, illustrator of Holly Webb's Animal Stories. Kittens and puppies play and explore the world, as the seasons change from spring through to winter. A sweet little gift for fans of Sophy Williams and Holly Webb's Animal Stories.
Reader Age: From 5 to 8 years
Publication: UK
Imprint: Stripes Publishing
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:
A CAT CALLED PENGUIN
A CAT CALLED PENGUIN (PB)
A CAT CALLED PENGUIN (PB)
A CHRISTMAS WISH (PB)
A HOME FOR MOLLY (PB)
A HOME FOR RASCAL (PB)
A KITTEN CALLED TIGER (PB)
A TIGER TALE
A TIGER TALE
A TIGER TALE (PB)
A TREASURY OF ANIMAL STORIES (HB)
AIZMIRSTAIS KUCNS
ALADDIN AND THE ENCHANTED LAMP (PB)
ALFIE ALL ALONE
ALFIE ALL ALONE (PB)
ALONE IN THE NIGHT
ALONE IN THE NIGHT (PB)
ANIMALMAGIC (PB)
ANNABEL'S PERFECT PARTY
ANNABEL'S PERFECT PARTY (PB)
ANNABEL'S STARRING ROLE
ANNABEL'S STARRING ROLE (PB)
BECKY'S DRESS DISASTER
BECKY'S DRESS DISASTER (PB)
BECKY'S PROBLEM PET
BECKY'S PROBLEM PET (PB)
BECKY'S TERRIBLE TERM
BECKY'S TERRIBLE TERM (PB)
BETHANY SINGS OUT
BIRDMAGIC (PB)
BIRDMAGIC (PB)
BUTTONS THE RUNAWAY PUPPY (PB)
CAT IN THE DARK (PB)
CATMAGIC (PB)
CATMAGIC (PB)
CHLOE CENTRE STAGE (PB)
CHRISTMAS WISH (HB)
DOGMAGIC (PB)
ELLIE THE HOMESICK PUPPY
ELLIE THE HOMESICK PUPPY (PB)
EMILY FEATHER AND THE CHEST OF CHARMS
EMILY FEATHER AND THE CHEST OF CHARMS (PB)
EMILY FEATHER AND THE ENCHANTED DOOR
EMILY FEATHER AND THE ENCHANTED DOOR (PB)
EMILY FEATHER AND THE SECRET MIRROR
EMILY FEATHER AND THE STARLIT STAIRCASE
EMILY FEATHER AND THE STARLIT STAIRCASE (PB)
EMILY FEATHER: #2 EMILY FEATHER AND THE SECRET MIRROR (PB)
EMILY GOES TO MARKET (HB)
EMILY'S DREAM
EMILY'S DREAM (PB)
EVIE''S WAR (PB)
FROST (HB)
FURRY FRIENDS: MARSHMALLOW MAGIC (PB)
FURRY FRIENDS: PERIL IN PARIS (PB)
FURRY FRIENDS: SOPHIE'S SQUEAKY SURPRISE (PB)
GINGER THE STRAY KITTEN (PB)
GRANDPAS BOAT (HB)
GRANDPAS BOAT (PB)
HAMSTERMAGIC (PB)
HARRY THE HOMELESS PUPPY (PB)
HIDDEN STAIRCASE (PB)
HIDEAWAY DEER
HOFF WEDDIAU (HB)
HOLLY WEBB STICKER AND ACTIVITY BOOK: KITTEN FUN
HOLLY WEBB STICKER AND ACTIVITY BOOK: PERFECT PUPPY
HOLLY WEBB STICKER AND ACTIVITY BOOK: PUPPY PLAYTIME
HOLLY WEBB'S KITTEN FRIENDS (PB)
HOLLY WEBB'S KITTEN TALES (PB)
HOLLY WEBB'S PUPPY FRIENDS (PB)
HOLLY WEBB'S PUPPY TALES (PB)
HOLLY WEBB: MY SECRET JOURNAL
HW 41 (PB)
I LOVE KITTENS: MY SECRET DIARY
I LOVE PUPPIES: MY SECRET DIARY
IT'S TIME FOR BED (HB)
IT'S TIME FOR BED (PB)
IT'S TIME FOR BED (PB)
IZZY'S RIVER
IZZY'S RIVER (PB)
JESS THE LONELY PUPPY
JESS THE LONELY PUPPY (PB)
KATIE'S BIG MATCH
KATIE'S BIG MATCH (PB)
KATIE'S SECRET ADMIRER
KATIE'S SECRET ADMIRER (PB)
LAST ANGEL (HB)
LES P'TITS DIABLES (HB)
LES P'TITS DIABLES (HB)
LILY
LILY (PB)
LILY AND THE PRISONER OF MAGIC (PB)
LILY AND THE SHINING DRAGONS
LILY AND THE SHINING DRAGONS (PB)
LILY AND THE TRAITORS' SPELL
LILY AND THE TRAITORS' SPELL (PB)
LILY ET LA MAGIE DEFENDUE (PB)
LILY ET LA PROPHETIE (PB)
LILY''S SECRET AUDITION
LILY: LILY AND THE PRISONER OF MAGIC
LION CLASSIC BIBLE (HB)
LITTLE PUPPY LOST (HB)
LITTLE PUPPY LOST (PB)
LONELIEST KITTEN
LOOKING FOR BEAR
LOOKING FOR BEAR (PB)
LOST IN THE SNOW
LOST IN THE SNOW (PB)
LOST IN THE STORM
LOST IN THE STORM (PB)
LUCY THE POORLY PUPPY
LUCY THE POORLY PUPPY (PB)
LUCY'S MAGIC SNOW GLOBE (PB)
LUCY'S MAGICAL SURPRISE (PB)
LUCY'S SECRET REINDEER (PB)
LUCY'S WINTER RESCUE (PB)
MAGIC MOLLY: THE SECRET PONY (PB)
MAGIC MOLLY: THE WISH PUPPY (PB)
MAGIC MOLLY: THE WITCH'S KITTEN (PB)
MAISIE HITCHINS (PB)
MAISIE HITCHINS (PB)
MAISIE HITCHINS: THE CASE OF THE STOLEN SIXPENCE (CD)
MAISIE HITCHINS: THE CASE OF THE VANISHING EMERALD
MAISIE HITCHINS: THE CASE OF THE VANISHING EMERALD (PB)
MAX THE MISSING PUPPY (PB)
MAYA'S SECRET
MAYA'S SECRET (PB)
MISSING KITTEN AND OTHER TALES (PB)
MISTY THE ABANDONED KITTEN (PB)
MONTY THE SAD PUPPY (PB)
MOUSEMAGIC (PB)
MOUSEMAGIC (PB)
MY NAUGHTY LITTLE PUPPY (PB)
MY SECRET DIARY (HB)
MY SECRET KITTEN
MY SECRET PUPPY
NANA'S GARDEN (PB)
NANA'S GARDEN (PB)
NEW TRICKS FOR RASCAL (PB)
ONCE UPON AN EVERYDAY (PB)
OSCAR'S LONELY CHRISTMAS
OSCAR'S LONELY CHRISTMAS (PB)
OXFORD TREASURY OF FAIRY TALES (HB)
OXFORD TREASURY OF FAIRY TALES (PB)
OXFORD TREASURY OF FAIRY TALES (PB)
PERFECT KITTEN: MY SECRET DIARY
PERFECT PUPPIES: LETTER WRITING SET
PERFECT PUPPY: MY SECRET DIARY
PLAYTIME FOR RASCAL (PB)
POLLY'S PICNIC (HB)
POLLY'S PICNIC (PB)
PONYMAGIC (PB)
POPPY'S GARDEN
POPPY'S GARDEN (PB)
PRAYERS AND VERSES FOR A CHILD'S BAPTISM (HB)
PRINCESS & THE SUFFRAGETTE (PB)
PRINCESS PEARL (PB)
PUPPY AND KITTEN DOODLE BOOK
PUPPY LOVE (PB)
PUPPY WHO COULDN''T SLEEP
RABBITMAGIC (PB)
RABBITMAGIC (PB)
RASCAL AND THE WEDDING (PB)
RASCAL THE STAR (PB)
RASCAL'S FESTIVE FUN (PB)
RASCAL'S SEASIDE ADVENTURE (PB)
RASCAL'S SLEEPOVER FUN (PB)
RESCUED KITTEN (PB)
RESCUED PUPPY AND OTHER TALES
RETURN TO THE SECRET GARDEN
RETURN TO THE SECRET GARDEN (HB)
RETURN TO THE SECRET GARDEN (PB)
ROSE (PB)
ROSE AND THE LOST PRINCESS
ROSE AND THE LOST PRINCESS (PB)
ROSE AND THE MAGICIAN'S MASK
ROSE AND THE MAGICIAN'S MASK (PB)
ROSE AND THE SILVER GHOST (PB)
SAM THE STOLEN PUPPY (PB)
SAMMY THE SHY KITTEN (PB)
SANTA'S ON HIS WAY (HB)
SARA''S DREAM ROLE (PB)
SECRET PONY (PB)
SECRETS TREE (PB)
SHELTER PUPPY (PB)
SKY THE UNWANTED KITTEN (PB)
SMUDGE THE STOLEN KITTEN
SMUDGE THE STOLEN KITTEN (PB)
SNOW BEAR BOOK AND PLUSH SET
SNOW CAT (PB)
THE ABANDONED PUPPY (PB)
THE ABANDONED PUPPY (PB)
THE BRAVE KITTEN (PB)
THE CASE OF THE BLIND BEETLE (PB)
THE CASE OF THE FEATHERED MASK (PB)
THE CASE OF THE PHANTOM CAT (PB)
THE CASE OF THE SECRET TUNNEL (PB)
THE CASE OF THE SPILLED INK (PB)
THE CASE OF THE STOLEN SIXPENCE (PB)
THE CASE OF THE VANISHING EMERALD (PB)

TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
Yoga Pretzels (Cards)
By: Tara Guber, Leah Kalish (Editor), Sophie Fatus (Illus)
Barefoot Books Ltd
Our Price : £6.99
more details
Jolly Phonics Magnetic Letters (tub of 106) (Other merchandise)
By: Sue Lloyd, Sara Wernham
Jolly Learning Ltd
Our Price : £15.02
more details
We're Going on a Bear Hunt (Board book)
By: Michael Rosen, Helen Oxenbury (Illus)
Walker Books Ltd
Our Price : £5.10
more details
We're Going on a Bear Hunt (Hardback)
By: Michael Rosen, Helen Oxenbury (Illus)
Walker Books Ltd
Our Price : £3.65
more details
Five Minutes' Peace (Paperback)
By: Jill Murphy, Jill Murphy (Illus)
Walker Books Ltd
Our Price : £5.10
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 CHILDREN'S AND EDUCATIONAL
 young children's, early learning & special book types
 special book types
 children's stationery & miscellaneous items


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

New Title
Special Forces Cadets 1: Siege
By: CHRIS RYAN
Jack will require all his skills just to stay alive as a Special Forces Cadet... A top-secret government programme needs a crack team of undercover military operators. Which is what happens when Jack Silver, Lukas Channing, Abby Asher and Sami Hakim are sent into an armed siege in an inner-city school .
add to basket

40% off selected Oxford Dictionaries
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (hardback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

Oxford Textbook Promotion
Oxford AQA History for GCSE: Germany 1890-1945: Democracy an...
By: J. A. CLOAKE, AARON WILKES
This Germany book is written specially to match the new 2016 AQA GCSE History specification, and is developed by an experienced head of history and an author with senior examining experience. Carefully designed features such as Interpretations, Practice Questions and Study Tips help students prepare for the new AQA exam questions.
add to basket

Winner WABA 2019
The Call
By: PEADAR O'GUILIN
Every teenager in Ireland is training to survive The Call. Not all of them will make it. This is their story.
add to basket

New Title
Our Castle by the Sea
By: LUCY STRANGE
England is at war. Growing up in a lighthouse, eleven-year old Pet''s world has been one of storms, secret tunnels and stories about sea monsters. But now the clifftops are a terrifying battleground, and her family is torn apart ...
add to basket

Berskshire Book Award Shorlisted
add to basket

Raintree Promotion
Honestly, Red Riding Hood Was Rotten!
By: TRISHA SPEED SHASKAN, GERALD GUERLAIS (ILLUS)
OF COURSE you think I did a horrible thing by eating Little Red Riding Hood and her granny. You don't know the other side of the story. Well, let me tell you...
add to basket

35% off Promotional Titles
Enchantee
By: GITA TRELEASE
Love. Magic. Revolution. A compellingly beautiful tale of magic, intrigue and deception, set against the backdrop of eighteenth-century Paris on the cusp of revolution.
add to basket

Raintree Graphic Novels at 30% off
Jak and the Magic Nano-beans: A Graphic Novel
By: CARL BOWEN, OMAR LOZANO (ILLUS)
Mom wants Jak to sell Cow for scrap, but Cow and Jak have become best friends. So instead of selling the rusty old robot for spare change, Jak strikes a bargain with the scrap collector: if Jak and Cow can visit the Cloud Kingdom via the Space Elevator and get hold of some magic nano-beans, Jak can keep Cow safe and sound.
add to basket