pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register



Your search for "AUTHOR = TERRY DEARY" has produced 646 results.
Total number of pages displayed: 65

Select number of records to display per page: Sort by
Select All | Add selected items to basket   
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
1.
HORRIBLE HISTORIES 10 BOOK BOX SET (Paperback)
By: TERRY DEARY
Published: 01/06/2016

35% off
In Stock: 731

List Price: £59.90
Our Price: £38.94
HyperLink
2.
Terrifying Tudors (Paperback)
By: Terry Deary, Martin Brown (Illus)
Scholastic
Published: 04/01/2018

27% off
In Stock: 216

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
HyperLink
3.
Stone Age Tales: The Great Flood (Paperback)
By: Terry Deary
Published: 08/03/2018

30% off
In Stock: 212

List Price: £4.99
Our Price: £3.49
HyperLink
4.
Rotten Romans (Paperback)
By: Terry Deary, Martin Brown (Illus)
Scholastic
Published: 04/01/2018

27% off
In Stock: 197

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
HyperLink
5.
Woeful Second World War (Paperback)
By: Terry Deary
Published: 04/01/2018

27% off
In Stock: 182

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
HyperLink
6.
Dark Knights and Dingy Castles (Paperback)
By: Terry Deary, Philip Reeve (Illus)
Scholastic Press
Published: 02/03/2017

27% off
In Stock: 181

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
HyperLink
7.
Stone Age Tales: The Great Cave (Paperback)
By: Terry Deary
Published: 08/03/2018

30% off
In Stock: 180

List Price: £4.99
Our Price: £3.49
HyperLink
8.
Horrible Histories Blood Curdling Box (Paperback)
By: Terry Deary, Martin Brown (Illus)
Scholastic Press
Published: 06/10/2016

25% off
In Stock: 175

List Price: £45.00
Our Price: £33.75
HyperLink
9.
Awful Egyptians (Paperback)
By: Terry Deary
Published: 04/01/2018

27% off
In Stock: 166

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
HyperLink
10.
Vicious Vikings (Paperback)
By: Terry Deary
Published: 04/01/2018

27% off
In Stock: 162

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
HyperLink
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
Select All | Add selected items to basket   
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off new titles
The Fates Divide
By: VERONICA ROTH
Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
add to basket

30% off Oxford University Press
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (paperback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

New Title
Great Telephone Mix-Up
By: SALLY NICHOLLS
A charming tale of community, making new connections and lending a helping hand, from a successful author and illustrator pairing.
add to basket

New Title
Shatter Me
By: TAHEREH MAFI
I''m envious. I couldn''t put it down." (Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen) Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
Mariella, Queen of the Skies
By: EOIN COLFER
Super-smart inventor Mariella doesn''t have time for sleep in this funny and life-affirming gem from award-winning beloved author Eoin Colfer, featuring colour illustrations from rising star Katy Halford.
add to basket

New Title
Rebound
By: KWAME ALEXANDER
From the New York Times-bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes a stunning coming-of-age novel in verse about basketball, family and staying true to yourself. A prequel to The Crossover, winner of the Newbery Medal, and follow-up to Booked, highly commended for the CLiPPA prize and nominated for the Carnegie Medal.
add to basket


New Title
The Invincible Tony Spears - Lost in Space
By: NEAL LAYTON
What would you do if a red button in your kitchen cupboard could transport you to a spaceship? Press it, of course! Created by the award-winning author and illustrator Neal Layton.
add to basket

New Title
PramBusters!
By: ANNE FINE
When the rain threatens to ruin the fun at summer camp, Malik are tasked with some inventing... A funny and charming Little Gem from national treasure Anne Fine, with beautiful artwork by illustration star Vicki Gausden - Anne''s collaborator on Out for the Count. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 5+
add to basket