pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
Visit our new collection website www.collectionsforschool.co.uk
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: PRIVATE LIES
By: Muna Shehadi
Format: Paperback / softback

List price: £8.99
Our price: £6.56
Discount:
27% off
You save: £2.43
ISBN 10: 1472258703
ISBN 13: 9781472258700
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 271 available
Publisher: HEADLINE PUBLISHING GROUP
Pub. date: 8 August, 2019
Series: Fortune''s Daughters Trilogy
Pages: 400
Description: A compelling read of family secrets, romance, and self-discovery, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Santa Montefiore.
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:



Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

New This Month
The Beast of Buckingham Palace
By: DAVID WALLIAMS (AUTHOR), TONY ROSS (ILLUSTRATOR)
The brand new epic adventure from multi-million bestselling author David Walliams
add to basket




World Around Us
What Is Politics? Why Should we Care? And Other Big Question...
By: MICHAEL ROSEN
A highly topical look at how politics affects everyone in society, and has an impact on our daily lives
add to basket

World Around Us
What is Right and Wrong? Who Decides? Where Do Values Come F...
By: MICHAEL ROSEN
A highly topical look at how our decisions about what is right and wrong play out on an individual, local, national and global scale
add to basket

World Around Us
Greta and the Giants
By: ZOE TUCKER
This allegorical picture book retells the real story of Greta Thunberg and her incredible "school strike for climate" for younger readers.
add to basket

Christmas Titles
Festive Spirits
By: KATE ATKINSON
The perfect Christmas gift: three festive tales from the brilliant pen of Kate Atkinson.
add to basket

Christmas Titles
Children''s Literary Christmas
By: BRITISH LIBRARY
Immerse yourself in some festive magic with this brand-new collection of the finest Christmas stories, songs and poetry in the English language. 24 seasonal chapters are brought to life by a selection of seasonal illustrations from the Library collection and the artwork of some of the great modern book illustrators.
add to basket