pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
Visit our new collection website www.collectionsforschool.co.uk
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register



CLICK ON A CATEGORY TO VIEW BOOKS AND SUB-CATEGORIES
 FICTION
 general & literary fiction
 genre fiction
 fiction: special features
 true stories

You searched for items that match FICTION in the CATEGORY field.

We found 6772 records

If you would like more information on any of the items below, please click on either the title or the details button.

Total number of pages displayed: 678
Select number of records to display per page: Sort by
  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
  
1.
TIME TO SAY GOODBYE(Hardback)
By: Rosie Goodwin
Published: 05/03/2020
Nuneaton, 1935. Kitty has grown up at Treetops home for children, where Sunday and Tom Branning have always cared for her as one of their own.

27% off
In Stock: 662

List Price: £12.99
Our Price: £9.48
2.
MOONLIGHT OVER MAYFAIR(Hardback)
By: Anton Du Beke
Published: 17/10/2019
But a lot can happen on the dancefloor - whispered conversations, secret relationships, clandestine messages passed - and Raymond soon finds himself in a position of both power and danger. Raymon...

27% off
In Stock: 282

List Price: £18.99
Our Price: £13.86
3.
FEARLESS FAIRY TALES(Hardback)
By: Konnie Huq
Published: 03/10/2019

35% off
In Stock: 280

List Price: £14.99
Our Price: £9.74
4.
TWAS THE NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS AND OTHER CHRISTMAS STORIES(Paperback)
By: Rosemary Gray (Editor)
Wordsworth Editions Ltd
Published: 05/09/2010
Here is a book no Christmas stocking should be without, a book that positively distils the spirit of the season.

27% off
In Stock: 150

List Price: £2.50
Our Price: £1.83
5.
CILKA''S JOURNEY(Hardback)
By: Heather Morris
Published: 03/10/2019
Cilka learns quickly that power, even unwillingly given, equals survival. After liberation, Cilka is charged as a collaborator for sleeping with the enemy and sent to Siberia.

27% off
In Stock: 146

List Price: £14.99
Our Price: £10.94
6.
THE MYSTERIOUS ISLAND(Paperback)
By: Jules Verne, Alex Dolby, Dr. Keith Carabine
Wordsworth Editions Ltd
Published: 05/03/2010
A group of men escape imprisonment during the American Civil War by stealing a balloon. Blown across the world, they are air-wrecked on a remote desert island. In a manner reminiscent of Robinson Cr...

27% off
In Stock: 128

List Price: £2.50
Our Price: £1.83
7.
HOW WE GOT TO TODAY(Paperback / softback)
By: Ben Ellis
Published: 24/09/2020
A will-they-won''t-they love story about how the people closest see us the best and, if we lose sight of ourselves, can tell us who we really are.

27% off
In Stock: 105

List Price: £9.99
Our Price: £7.29
8.
ALL THE BEAUTY OF THE SUN(Paperback / softback)
By: Marion Husband
Published: 05/07/2020
Book 2 in the heartwarming and heartbreaking Boy I Love series

27% off
In Stock: 88

List Price: £9.99
Our Price: £7.29
9.
THIS HAPPY(Hardback)
By: Niamh Campbell
Published: 11/06/2020
For readers of Eimear McBride, Anna Burns and Claire Louise Bennett, This Happy is a fervid, glowing-hot novel about relationships and the way the past informs the present from a hugely exciting ne...

27% off
In Stock: 86

List Price: £14.99
Our Price: £10.94
10.
IF I HAD TWO LIVES(Paperback / softback)
By: Abbigail Rosewood
Published: 11/04/2019

27% off
In Stock: 71

List Price: £13.99
Our Price: £10.21
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
  

BACK
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Top Pick This Month
Virus
By: BEN MARTYNOGA
WHERE DID IT COME FROM, AND HOW CAN WE BEAT IT?It''s 15,000 times smaller than a flea and we can kill it with a bar of soap - so how did a tiny, fragile virus change the world?
add to basket


New Titles • October
add to basket


Autobiographies
add to basket


Autobiographies
Bob Willis: A Cricketer and a Gentleman
By: BOB WILLIS
A biography celebrating the life of the legendary cricketer Bob Willis, with tributes from key figures in sports and media and a foreword by Sir Ian Botham.
add to basket

Halloween Promotion
Ruby McCracken: Tragic Without Magic
By: ELIZABETH EZRA
Ruby McCracken is forced to move to the Ordinary World and leave her magic behind. Can Ruby regain her powers in this humorous and sparkling debut?
add to basket

Halloween Promotion
add to basket