pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register
We offer some fantastic benefits to primary schools:
  • Book selections to your specification & budget
  • 200+ hand-picked collections
  • Sale or Return for your author events
  • A professional Library Consultant to visit and assess your needs and recommend stock

New Title

Star Wars: The Force Awakens: Junior Novel
By: Lucasfilm Ltd

35% off
In Stock: 0
List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £4.54
Revisits the Star Wars universe. In this title, a world filled with new characters, locations, ships and aliens await you. It also includes some of your old favourites like Han Solo, Chewbacca, Leia and Luke.
more details

New Title

The Mum Hunt
By: Gwyneth Rees

35% off
In Stock: 215
List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £4.54

more details

New Title

Tidy
By: Emily Gravett

35% off
In Stock: 346
List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £4.54

more details

New Title

Mr Men in London
By: Adam Hargreaves, Roger Hargreaves (Creator)

35% off
In Stock: 314
List Price: £2.99
Our Price: £1.94
The Mr Men are in London. Everyone is very excited. Mr Busy is taking them on a very busy tour of the sights, including Trafalgar Square, Buckingham Palace and the Tower of London. But will they get into a tangle on the tube and what will Mr Uppity make of it all?
more details

New Title

The Mummy's Revenge
By: Andrew Beasley

35% off
In Stock: 113
List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £4.54
In the dark and winding streets of Edinburgh, a burglar is on the prowl. But this is no ordinary thief. Three thousand years old, this rampaging robber is a rotting Egyptian Mummy - and he wants rubies and revenge! There's only one crime-fighting force who can deal with a menace like this; Billy Flint & Charley Steel, aka S.C.R.E.A.M.
more details

New Title

School Gremlins
By: Adam Guillain, Charlotte Guillain, Chris Chatterton (Illus)

35% off
In Stock: 255
List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £4.54
A follow-up to Supermarket Gremlins, in which cheeky gremlins are guzzling school dinners, howling in music class, and is that a GREMLIN BOTTOM peeking out of the paint box?
more details

New Title

Teletubbies: Favourite Things

35% off
In Stock: 119
List Price: £4.99
Our Price: £3.24
It's time to say Eh-oh! Tinky Winky, Dipsy and Po all have their favourite things to play with but Laa-Laa has lost hers. Can the others help her find it?
more details

New Title

My Mum is a Supermum
By: Angela McAllister, Alex T. Smith (Illus)

35% off
In Stock: 147
List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £4.54
Milo's mum always knows what he's up to. She knows when he's using her saucepans to brew up magic spells, and she knows when he's bouncing on his bed. But how does she do it? There can only be one answer: she must have X-RAY VISION! So one day Milo decides to put his theory to the test...
more details

New Title

Amazing Animal Babies
By: Chris Packham, Jason Cockcroft (Illus)

35% off
In Stock: 40
List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £4.54
Provides wildlife information for all young nature lovers. This book presents the natural world for children and anyone who loved the invisible world of Microbes. It also takes you around the globe to meet incredible baby animals as they begin their journey through life, and from Darwin's froglets to tiger cubs and meerkat pups.
more details

Award Nominated 2017

The Survivors
By: David Long, Kerry Hyndman (Illus)

27% off
In Stock: 386
List Price: £14.99
Our Price: £10.94
Tells the story of a sailor who survived for 133 days on a raft in the Atlantic when his ship was torpedoed, using shark's blood in place of fresh water; a teenager who fell 2 miles from an aeroplane and trekked through the Amazon jungle to safety and a woman who was trapped under freezing water for so long her heart stopped.
more details

Award Nominated 2017

Lost Tales
By: Adam Murphy, Lisa Murphy

27% off
In Stock: 125
List Price: £8.99
Our Price: £6.56
Long-forgotten fabes, rekindled by the magic of comics
more details

Award Nominated 2017

Time Travelling with a Hamster
By: Ross Welford

30% off
In Stock: 507
List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £4.89
For readers who loved Wonder and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time this extraordinary debut will make you laugh and cry. A story that crosses time and generations, for adventure-loving readers young and old.
more details

 
 
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
 

New Books Just In
Artemis Cooper
Ben Coates
Camilla Grebe
Brett Westwood, Stephen Moss
Phillip Lewis
(updated hourly)