pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: NAOMI AND ELY'S NO KISS LIST
By: Rachel Cohn, David Levithan
Format: Paperback

List price: £7.99
Our price: £5.19
Discount:
35% off
You save: £2.80
ISBN 10: 1405272449
ISBN 13: 9781405272445
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 8 available
Publisher: EGMONT UK LTD
Pub. date: 3 July, 2014
Pages: 256
Description: From the dream team David Levithan and Rachel Cohn who brought you Nick and Norah's Infinite playlist. Naomi and Ely prove that any great friendship can be as confusing, treacherous, inspiring and wonderful as any great romance.Naomi and Ely have been best friends forever.
Synopsis: From the dream team David Levithan and Rachel Cohn who brought you Nick and Norah's Infinite playlist. Naomi and Ely prove that any great friendship can be as confusing, treacherous, inspiring and wonderful as any great romance.Naomi and Ely have been best friends forever. Naomi loves and is in love with Ely, and Ely loves Naomi, but prefers to be in love with boys. So they create their "No Kiss List" of people neither of them is allowed to kiss.And this works fine - until Bruce.Bruce is Naomi's boyfriend, so there's no reason to put him on the List. But Ely kissed Bruce - and the resulting fallout is going to shake up the world!Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Rainbow Rowell, and Morgan Matson.David and Rachel's other collaborations include Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist and The 12 Days of Dash and Lily.David Levithan is the New York Times best-selling author of Boy Meets Boy, Every Day, and Another Day. His many collaborations include Will Grayson, Will Grayson with Fault in Our Stars author John Green. Tiny Cooper from Will Grayson, Will Grayson, now has his own novel: Hold Me Closer: The Tiny Cooper Story. David's latest collaboration with Rachel Cohn, The Twelve Days of Dash and Lily, was picked by Zoella for her Book Club with WHSmiths. David is also a highly respected children's book editor, whose list includes many luminaries of children's literature, including Garth Nix, Libba Bray and Suzanne Collins. He lives and works in New York.Rachel Cohn was born in Maryland but now also lives in New York. Among her many YA novels are Gingerbread, Shrimp, and Cupcake.
Reader Age: From 12 years
Publication: UK
Imprint: Electric Monkey
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:
21 PROMS
21 PROMS (PB)
A COMME AUJOURD'HUI (PB)
ANOTHER DAY
ANOTHER DAY (PB)
ANOTHER DAY (PB)
ARE WE THERE YET?
ARE WE THERE YET? (PB)
ARE WE THERE YET? (PB)
BETA (PB)
BOY MEETS BOY
BOY MEETS BOY (PB)
COMPLETE "STAR WARS" TRILOGY SCRAPBOOK (PB)
DASH & LILY'S BOOK OF DARES (PB)
DASH AND LILY'S BOOK OF DARES
DASH AND LILY'S BOOK OF DARES (PB)
DICTIONNAIRE D'UN AMOUR (PB)
EVERY DAY
EVERY DAY (PB)
EVERY DAY (PB)
EVERY DAY FILM TIE IN (PB)
EVERY YOU, EVERY ME
EVERY YOU, EVERY ME
EVERY YOU, EVERY ME (PB)
GINGERBREAD
GINGERBREAD (PB)
HOLD ME CLOSER (PB)
HOW BEAUTIFUL THE ORDINARY
HOW THEY MET
HOW THEY MET AND OTHER STORIES
HOW THEY MET AND OTHER STORIES (PB)
HOW THEY MET, AND OTHER STORIES (PB)
INVISIBILITY (PB)
KILL ALL HAPPIES (PB)
LEVEL 2: THE MUMMY CD FOR PACK (PB)
LOVE IS THE HIGHER LAW (PB)
LOVERS DICTIONARY (PB)
MALCOLM IN THE MIDDLE - FAMILY ALBUM (PB)
MARLY'S GHOST
MARLY'S GHOST (PB)
MY ALMOST FLAWLESS TOKYO DREAM LIFE (HB)
MY TRUE LOVE GAVE TO ME
MY TRUE LOVE GAVE TO ME (HB)
NAOMI AND ELY'S NO KISS LIST
NICK AND NORAH'S INFINITE PLAYLIST
NICK AND NORAH'S INFINITE PLAYLIST (PB)
NICK AND NORAH'S INFINITE PLAYLIST (PB)
NICK AND NORAH'S INFINITE PLAYLIST (PB)
PLPR2:MUMMY BOOK AND MP3 PACK
POP PRINCESS (PB)
SAM & ILSA''S LAST HURRAH (PB)
SAM AND ILSA''S LAST HURRAH (PB)
SHRIMP (PB)
SOMEDAY (PB)
TEN THINGS I HATE ABOUT YOU (PB)
THE FULL SPECTRUM (PB)
THE LOVER'S DICTIONARY
THE LOVER'S DICTIONARY
THE LOVER'S DICTIONARY (PB)
THE MUMMY
THE MUMMY (CD)
THE REALM OF POSSIBILITY (PB)
THE TWELVE DAYS OF DASH AND LILY
THE TWELVE DAYS OF DASH AND LILY (PB)
TWO BOYS KISSING
TWO BOYS KISSING (PB)
TWO STEPS FORWARD (PB)
UP ALL NIGHT
VOID STUDIES
WIDE AWAKE (PB)
WILL GRAYSON, WILL GRAYSON (PB)
WILL GRAYSON, WILL GRAYSON (PB)
YOU KNOW ME WELL
YOU KNOW ME WELL (PB)
YOU KNOW ME WELL (PB)
YOU KNOW ME WELL (PB)

ACCELERATED READER INFORMATION

Book Level : 5.1   Interest Level :  Upper Yrs   Points : 8    Quiz number : 230336   Learn More
CUSTOMERS WHO PURCHASED THIS ITEM ALSO BOUGHT
The Butterfly Lion ()
By: Michael Morpurgo, Christian Birmingham (Illus)
more details
The Queen's Fool (Paperback)
By: Philippa Gregory
more details
The Virgin's Lover (Paperback)
By: Philippa Gregory
more details
TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
The Hate U Give (Paperback)
By: Angie Thomas
Walker Books Ltd
Our Price : £5.83
more details
Wonder (Paperback)
By: R. J. Palacio
Random House Children's Publishers UK
Our Price : £5.83
more details
Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe (Paperback)
By: Benjamin Alire Saenz
Simon & Schuster
Our Price : £5.83
more details
Paddington's Finest Hour (Paperback)
By: Michael Bond, R. W. Alley (Illus), Peggy Fortnum
HarperCollins Publishers
Our Price : £5.10
more details
The Firework Maker's Daughter (Paperback)
By: Philip Pullman
Random House Children's Publishers UK
Our Price : £5.10
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 CHILDREN'S AND EDUCATIONAL
 children's fiction


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

40% off selected Oxford Dictionaries
Oxford English Thesaurus for Schools
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
The Oxford English Thesaurus for Schools is carefully targeted to support secondary school students with their creative writing, to extend vocabulary, improve spelling, punctuation, and grammar, and to inspire them to become confident writers.
add to basket

Raintree Graphic Novels at 30% off
The Amazing Story of Space Travel
By: AGNIESZKA BISKUP, ART PROPERTIES POP (ILLUS), JEFFREY A. HOF...
Dozens of astronauts travel to space every year, but what makes these amazing trips possible? Max Axiom has the answers. Join Max as he explores the science and engineering behind space travel.
add to basket

Oxford Textbook Promotion
Edexcel A Level Maths: Year 1 + Year 2 Mechanics Student Wor...
By: DAVID BAKER
This Student Workbook provides supplementary support and practice for the mechanics topics in Edexcel's new linear specification. The Workbook provides focussed revision sections and extensive exam practice. Full step-by-step solutions are provided online.
add to basket

Raintree Accelerated Reader Promotion
Ballet Breakdown
By: MARGARET GUREVICH
Jada isn''t thrilled to leave her old life in Philadelphia, USA, behind. Jada lives for ballet, and thankfully, she finds a way to keep dancing at Ms Marianne''s Academy of Dance. But when an injury threatens to sideline Jada before the big competition, she has to find a way to overcome her anxiety and her injury or risk letting down her new team.
add to basket

Concorde Award Shorlisted
Kick
By: MITCH JOHNSON
Budi's going to be a star. He's going to play football, instead of sweating over each football boot he makes. But one unlucky kick brings his world crashing down. Now he owes the Dragon, the most dangerous man in Jakarta. Soon it's not just Budi's dreams at stake, but his life. A story about dreaming big and not letting anything stand in your way.
add to basket

Oxfordshire Award Shorlisted
ORPHAN MONSTER SPY
By: KILLEEN, MATT
Sarah has played many roles - but now she faces her most challenging of all. Because there's only one way for a Jewish orphan spy to survive at a school for the Nazi elite. And that's to become a monster like them. They think she is just a little girl. But she is the weapon they never saw coming... with a mission to destroy them all
add to basket

Ealing Teen Reads Shortlist
add to basket

35% off Promotional Titles
MY FIRST BOOK OF RELATIVITY
By: EDUARD ALTARRIBA
It''s never too early to start exploring big ideas. This engaging book introduces complex science to children through bright illustrations and amusing text. Einstein''s theory of relativity is one of the cornerstones of modern physics, but it requires a total rethink of our notions of time and space. It''s mind-boggling stuff, but the theory of relativity has a real impact on our world today. So, to find out more about how our universe works and how space and time are connected, look no further than this fascinating, illustrated guide to relativity.
add to basket

35% off Promotional Titles
Queen of air and darkness
By: CASSANDRA CLAIRE
Dark secrets and forbidden love threaten the very survival of the Shadowhunters in Cassandra Clare's Queen of Air and Darkness, the final novel in the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling The Dark Artifices trilogy. Queen of Air and Darkness is a Shadowhunters novel. What if damnation is the price of true love? Innocent blood has been spilled on the steps of the Council Hall, the sacred stronghold of the Shadowhunters. In the wake of the tragic death of Livia Blackthorn, the Clave teeters on the brink of civil war.
add to basket