pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: NAOMI AND ELY'S NO KISS LIST
By: Rachel Cohn, David Levithan
Format: Paperback

List price: £7.99
Our price: £5.83
Discount:
27% off
You save: £2.16
ISBN 10: 1405272449
ISBN 13: 9781405272445
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 4 available
Publisher: EGMONT UK LTD
Pub. date: 3 July, 2014
Pages: 256
Description: From the dream team David Levithan and Rachel Cohn who brought you Nick and Norah's Infinite playlist. Naomi and Ely prove that any great friendship can be as confusing, treacherous, inspiring and wonderful as any great romance.Naomi and Ely have been best friends forever.
Synopsis: From the dream team David Levithan and Rachel Cohn who brought you Nick and Norah's Infinite playlist. Naomi and Ely prove that any great friendship can be as confusing, treacherous, inspiring and wonderful as any great romance.Naomi and Ely have been best friends forever. Naomi loves and is in love with Ely, and Ely loves Naomi, but prefers to be in love with boys. So they create their "No Kiss List" of people neither of them is allowed to kiss.And this works fine - until Bruce.Bruce is Naomi's boyfriend, so there's no reason to put him on the List. But Ely kissed Bruce - and the resulting fallout is going to shake up the world!Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Rainbow Rowell, and Morgan Matson.David and Rachel's other collaborations include Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist and The 12 Days of Dash and Lily.David Levithan is the New York Times best-selling author of Boy Meets Boy, Every Day, and Another Day. His many collaborations include Will Grayson, Will Grayson with Fault in Our Stars author John Green. Tiny Cooper from Will Grayson, Will Grayson, now has his own novel: Hold Me Closer: The Tiny Cooper Story. David's latest collaboration with Rachel Cohn, The Twelve Days of Dash and Lily, was picked by Zoella for her Book Club with WHSmiths. David is also a highly respected children's book editor, whose list includes many luminaries of children's literature, including Garth Nix, Libba Bray and Suzanne Collins. He lives and works in New York.Rachel Cohn was born in Maryland but now also lives in New York. Among her many YA novels are Gingerbread, Shrimp, and Cupcake.
Reader Age: From 12 years
Publication: UK
Imprint: Electric Monkey
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:
21 PROMS
21 PROMS (PB)
A COMME AUJOURD'HUI (PB)
ANOTHER DAY
ANOTHER DAY (PB)
ARE WE THERE YET?
ARE WE THERE YET? (PB)
ARE WE THERE YET? (PB)
BETA (PB)
BOY MEETS BOY
BOY MEETS BOY (PB)
COMPLETE "STAR WARS" TRILOGY SCRAPBOOK (PB)
DASH & LILY'S BOOK OF DARES (PB)
DASH AND LILY'S BOOK OF DARES
DASH AND LILY'S BOOK OF DARES (PB)
DICTIONNAIRE D'UN AMOUR (PB)
EVERY DAY
EVERY DAY (PB)
EVERY DAY FILM TIE IN (PB)
EVERY YOU, EVERY ME
EVERY YOU, EVERY ME
EVERY YOU, EVERY ME (PB)
GINGERBREAD
GINGERBREAD (PB)
HOLD ME CLOSER (PB)
HOW BEAUTIFUL THE ORDINARY
HOW THEY MET
HOW THEY MET AND OTHER STORIES
HOW THEY MET AND OTHER STORIES (PB)
HOW THEY MET, AND OTHER STORIES (PB)
INVISIBILITY (PB)
KILL ALL HAPPIES (PB)
LEVEL 2: THE MUMMY CD FOR PACK (PB)
LOVE IS THE HIGHER LAW (PB)
LOVERS DICTIONARY (PB)
MALCOLM IN THE MIDDLE - FAMILY ALBUM (PB)
MARLY'S GHOST
MARLY'S GHOST (PB)
MY TRUE LOVE GAVE TO ME
MY TRUE LOVE GAVE TO ME (HB)
NAOMI AND ELY'S NO KISS LIST
NICK AND NORAH'S INFINITE PLAYLIST
NICK AND NORAH'S INFINITE PLAYLIST (PB)
NICK AND NORAH'S INFINITE PLAYLIST (PB)
NICK AND NORAH'S INFINITE PLAYLIST (PB)
PLPR2:MUMMY BOOK AND MP3 PACK
POP PRINCESS (PB)
SAM AND ILSA''S LAST HURRAH (PB)
SHRIMP (PB)
TEN THINGS I HATE ABOUT YOU (PB)
THE FULL SPECTRUM (PB)
THE LOVER'S DICTIONARY
THE LOVER'S DICTIONARY
THE LOVER'S DICTIONARY (PB)
THE MUMMY
THE MUMMY (CD)
THE REALM OF POSSIBILITY (PB)
THE TWELVE DAYS OF DASH AND LILY
THE TWELVE DAYS OF DASH AND LILY (PB)
TWO BOYS KISSING
TWO BOYS KISSING (PB)
TWO STEPS FORWARD (PB)
UP ALL NIGHT
VOID STUDIES
WIDE AWAKE (PB)
WILL GRAYSON, WILL GRAYSON (PB)
WILL GRAYSON, WILL GRAYSON (PB)
YOU KNOW ME WELL
YOU KNOW ME WELL (PB)
YOU KNOW ME WELL (PB)

CUSTOMERS WHO PURCHASED THIS ITEM ALSO BOUGHT
The Butterfly Lion ()
By: Michael Morpurgo, Christian Birmingham (Illus)
more details
The Queen's Fool (Paperback)
By: Philippa Gregory
more details
The Virgin's Lover (Paperback)
By: Philippa Gregory
more details
TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stane (Paperback)
By: J.K. Rowling, Matthew Fitt (Trans)
Black and White Publishing
Our Price : £5.83
more details
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Double Down (Diary of a Wimpy Kid Book 11) (Paperback)
By: Jeff Kinney
Penguin Books Ltd
Our Price : £5.10
more details
The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas (Paperback)
By: John Boyne
Random House Children's Publishers UK
Our Price : £5.83
more details
Paddington's Finest Hour (Paperback)
By: Michael Bond, R. W. Alley (Illus), Peggy Fortnum
HarperCollins Publishers
Our Price : £5.10
more details
The Hate U Give (Paperback)
By: Angie Thomas
Walker Books Ltd
Our Price : £5.59
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 CHILDREN'S AND EDUCATIONAL
 children's fiction


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

40% off Oxford Dictionaries
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (paperback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

Up to 40% off Oxford University Press
Oxford Roald Dahl Dictionary
By: SUSAN RENNIE
The Oxford Roald Dahl Dictionary is now available in paperback. A dictionary of real and invented words, it reveals what words mean, where they came from and how Roald Dahl used them in his stories. It will inspire you to use words brilliantly in your own writing - whether it''s a real word, a Roald Dahl word, or your own made-up one!
add to basket

New Title
Rose Rivers
By: JACQUELINE WILSON
A wonderful new story starring old friends and new from the much-beloved Victorian world of Hetty Feather.When a young girl, Clover Moon, joins the household as a nursemaid to Rose''s troubled sister Beth, Rose finds a true friend for the first time and she starts to learn more about the world outside.
add to basket

Up to 35% off new titles
Every Day
By: DAVID LEVITHAN
Each morning, A wakes up in a different body. There's never any warning about who it will be, but A is used to that. Never get too attached. Avoid being noticed. Do not interfere. And that's fine - until A wakes up in the body of Justin and meets Justin's girlfriend, Rhiannon. From that moment, the rules by which A has been living no longer apply.
add to basket


35% off Bond
Bond 11+: English: Assessment Papers
By: SARAH LINDSAY, BOND
Bond English Assessment Papers for 7-8 years have been designed by Bond, the number 1 provider of 11+ practice materials. This book provides practice questions that begin to establish the core skills for success in English.
add to basket

Fiction Favourite
Wonder
By: R. J. PALACIO
Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse.'Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run away screaming in playgrounds. Ordinary kids aren't stared at wherever they go.
add to basket