pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register



Your selection " New Books Just In " has produced 421 results.

Total number of pages displayed: 22
Select number of records to display per page: Sort by
Select All | Add selected items to basket
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
  
GOOD NIGHT STORIES FOR REBEL GIRLS 2 (Hardback)
By: Elena Favilli
Published: 28/02/2018

27% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £25.00
Our Price: £18.25
MAKING AN ELEPHANT (Hardback)
By: Graham Swift
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Published: 11/01/2018
As a novelist, Graham Swift delights in the possibilities of the human voice, imagining his way into the minds and hearts of an extraordinary range of characters. In Making an Elephant, his first ev...

27% off
In Stock: 964

List Price: £20.00
Our Price: £14.60
UNTITLED KATE HINDLEY D PA (Paperback)
By: KATE HINDLEY
Published: 01/01/2016

27% off
In Stock: 727

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
DIE LAST (Paperback)
(DC Max Wolfe)
By: Tony Parsons
Arrow Books Ltd
Published: 11/01/2018
From the Sunday Times no.1 bestselling author, a brilliant page-turning new thriller that will keep you gripped and guessing until the very last page.But when DC Max Wolfe looks in the cab of truck,...

27% off
In Stock: 714

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
GIRLS WHO CHANGD THE WORLD (Paperback)
By: MICHELLE R MCCANN
Published: 05/03/2018

27% off
In Stock: 704

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
EVERYWHERE BEAR PB (Paperback)
By: DONALDSON JULIA
Published: 22/02/2018

27% off
In Stock: 702

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
SUNDAY MORNING COMING DOWN (Paperback)
A Frieda Klein Novel (7)
By: Nicci French
Published: 22/02/2018

27% off
In Stock: 663

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
AMELIA FANG AND THE UNICORN LORDS (Paperback)
By: Laura Ellen Anderson
Published: 08/03/2018

35% off
In Stock: 641

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £4.54
THE OLD MAN AND THE SAND EEL (Hardback)
By: Will Millard
Viking
Published: 27/07/2017

35% off
In Stock: 641

List Price: £14.99
Our Price: £9.74
WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT (Paperback)
By: Sheila O''Flanagan
Published: 22/02/2018
Can we ever put right the mistakes we made in the past? Nothing stays a secret for ever ... An unputdownable, twisting read from Sheila O''Flanagan, author of the No. 1 bestsellers THE MISSING WIFE...

27% off
In Stock: 626

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
UNTITLED KRISTYNA LITTEN 3 PA (Paperback)
By: KRISTYNA LITTEN
Published: 01/07/2018

27% off
In Stock: 624

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE (Paperback)
By: Elizabeth Strout
Published: 01/03/2018

35% off
In Stock: 606

List Price: £8.99
Our Price: £5.84
SUFFRAGETTE (Paperback)
By: Sally Morgan
Published: 01/02/2018
A gripping first-hand account from a child struggling to overcome adversity.

35% off
In Stock: 569

List Price: £4.99
Our Price: £3.24
MERMAIDS SINGING (Paperback)
By: Dilly Court
Published: 22/02/2018

27% off
In Stock: 528

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
DEAR DINOSAUR: T. REX ON TOUR (Paperback)
By: Chae Strathie
Published: 01/03/2018
This fabulous follow-up to DEAR DINOSAUR is packed with fold-out letters and cards to open and dinosaur facts to discover. When Max visits his friend, the mighty T.Rex at the museum, he''s disappoin...

35% off
In Stock: 474

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £4.54
ALMOST LOVE (Hardback)
By: Louise O''Neill
Published: 08/03/2018
If it doesn''t hurt, it''s not love: the gripping new novel from the bestselling author of Asking for It. Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult

27% off
In Stock: 468

List Price: £14.99
Our Price: £10.94
PARADISE VALLEY (Paperback)
By: C.J. Box
Published: 08/03/2018

Investigator Cassie Dewell''s three-year hunt for the serial killer known as ''The Lizard King'' comes to a climax.


27% off
In Stock: 453

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
HERITAGE TRACTION ON THE MAIN LINE (Hardback)
By: Fred Kerr
Pen & Sword Transport
Published: 30/11/2017
Details locomotive classes still at work on the privatised network.

27% off
In Stock: 452

List Price: £25.00
Our Price: £18.25
PATRICK HEDSTROM THRILLER HB (Hardback)
By: CAMILLA LACKBERG
Published: 04/03/2016

27% off
In Stock: 447

List Price: £20.00
Our Price: £14.60
EXACT OPPOSITE OF OKAY (Paperback)
By: Laura Steven
Published: 08/03/2018

35% off
In Stock: 439

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.19
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
Select All | Add selected items to basket
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off New Titles
Purple Hearts
By: MICHAEL GRANT
It's 1944, and it feels to everyone like the war will never end. Rio Richlin, Frangie Marr and Rainie Shulterman have all received accolades, been 'heroes', earned promotion - in short, they've all done 'enough' to allow them to leave this nightmare and go home. But they don't.D-Day, June 6th 1944. On that day, many still doubted the American soldier.By June 7th no one did.
add to basket

Up to 35% off Oxford University Press
Oxford School Shakespeare: Macbeth
By: WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE, ROMA GILL
Macbeth is one of the most popular texts for study by secondary students the world over. This edition includes illustrations, preliminary notes, reading lists (including websites) and classroom notes.
add to basket

30% off CILIP Carnegie 2018 Longlist
Explorer
By: KATHERINE RUNDELL
Winner of the Costa Children's Book Award, Winner of the London Book Fair Children's Travel Book of the Year From his seat in the tiny aeroplane, Fred watches as the mysteries of the Amazon jungle pass by below him. He has always dreamed of becoming an explorer, of making history and of reading his name amongst the lists of great discoveries. If only he could land and look about him. As the plane crashes into the canopy, Fred is suddenly left without a choice. He and the three other children may be alive, but the jungle is a vast, untamed place. With no hope of rescue, the chance of getting home feels impossibly small. Except, it seems, someone has been there before them
add to basket

Winner WABA Book Award
The Bubble Boy
By: STEWART FOSTER
Wonder meets Mark Haddon in this beautifully poignant and uplifting story from a talented new voice
add to basket

Berkshire Book Award Shortlisted
The Wizards of Once
By: CRESSIDA COWELL
From the bestselling author of How to Train Your Dragon comes an exciting high-adventure series - set in an ancient, magical time, full of Wizards, Warriors, Giants and Sprites.
add to basket

New Title
Earthland
By: JOFFRE WHITE
In the desolate remains of a post-apocalyptic earth, two territories survive: Earthland and Opulence. Earthland is a forbidding domain, where its inhabitants consist of mutated animals and crazed humans, amongst which, pockets of a surviving civilisation strive to exist.
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
add to basket

New Title
Nancy Parker's Chilling Conclusions
By: JULIA LEE
Nancy Parker has a new job, she's accompanying her old school teacher Miss Lamb as a ladies' maid to Midwinter Manor. But things take a turn for the worst when Nancy discovers a dead body in the library. With a house full of strange guests, who could possibly be the murderer?
add to basket