pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Need assistance? LOG IN



Your selection " New Books Just In " has produced 406 results.

Total number of pages displayed: 21
Select number of records to display per page: Sort by
Select All | Add selected items to basket
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
  
THE GANGSTER (Paperback)
By: Clive Cussler, Justin Scott
Penguin Books Ltd
Published: 23/02/2017

27% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
JUST CALL ME SPAGHETTI-HOOP BOY (Paperback)
By: Lara Williamson
Usborne Publishing Ltd
Published: 01/03/2017
My name is Adam Butters. I live on planet Earth, I like eating spaghetti hoops and I'm going to be a SUPERHERO. Superheroes solve problems and make people happy, and that's good because my mum needs...

35% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £4.54
THE SPLENDOUR (Paperback)
By: Judith Saxton
Arrow Books Ltd
Published: 23/02/2017
Louis Rose, the self-confessed black sheep of the family, returns to England for his father's funeral and is greeted with more bad news: he has lost his mistress to his young nephew. Louis' son Simo...

27% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
ALL TRUE, MAN (Hardback)
Alexander O'Neal
By: Eugene Duffy
SJH Publishing
Published: 16/02/2017

35% off
In Stock: 967

List Price: £16.99
Our Price: £11.04
THE LADYBIRD BOOK OF THE DO-GOODER (Hardback)
By: Jason Hazeley, Joel Morris
Michael Joseph Ltd
Published: 23/02/2017

27% off
In Stock: 916

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
THREE SISTERS, THREE QUEENS (Paperback)
By: Philippa Gregory
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Published: 21/02/2017
From the Number One New York Times bestselling author, a riveting new Tudor story featuring Katherine of Aragon, and King Henry VIII's sisters Margaret and Mary, chronicling the pivotal roles the th...

27% off
In Stock: 868

List Price: £8.99
Our Price: £6.56
THE NIGHT SPINNER (Paperback)
By: Abi Elphinstone
Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Published: 23/02/2017
The third book in a gorgeously evocative series full of magic, mystery and adventure from a brilliant new writing talent.

27% off
In Stock: 840

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
CITY OF FRIENDS (Hardback)
By: Joanna Trollope
Mantle
Published: 23/02/2017

27% off
In Stock: 838

List Price: £18.99
Our Price: £13.86
THE NAUGHTY NAUGHTY BADDIES (Paperback)
By: Mark Sperring, David Tazzyman (Illus)
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Published: 07/01/2016

35% off
In Stock: 749

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £4.54
THE MISSING WIFE (Paperback)
By: Sheila O'Flanagan
Headline Review
Published: 09/03/2017
The riveting story of a woman determined to escape and the man who wants to find her, set in the glorious south of France. From the bestselling author of IF YOU WERE ME, ISOBEL'S WEDDING and MY MOTH...

27% off
In Stock: 681

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
MOUNT! (Paperback)
By: Jilly Cooper
Corgi Books
Published: 23/02/2017
Rupert is consumed by one obsession: that Love Rat, his adored grey horse, be proclaimed champion stallion. When Gala, a grieving but ravishing Zimbabwean widow moves to Penscombe as carer for Ruper...

27% off
In Stock: 644

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
ON THE OTHER SIDE (Paperback)
By: Carrie Hope Fletcher
Sphere
Published: 23/02/2017
The No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling novel from Carrie Hope Fletcher - perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern

27% off
In Stock: 596

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
MY NAME IS VICTORIA (Paperback)
By: Lucy Worsley
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Published: 09/03/2017

35% off
In Stock: 594

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £4.54
EVERY DARK CORNER (Paperback)
By: Karen Rose
Headline Book Publishing
Published: 23/02/2017
The nail-biting new novel from the thrilling Sunday Times bestseller Karen Rose, and Book 3 in the Cincinnati series.

27% off
In Stock: 554

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
APPRENTICE IN DEATH (Paperback)
By: J. D. Robb
Piatkus Books
Published: 09/03/2017
A shocking and intriguing new case for Lieutenant Eve Dallas, from No 1 bestselling author J.D. Robb

27% off
In Stock: 507

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
LADY MIDNIGHT (Paperback)
By: Cassandra Clare
Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Published: 23/02/2017
Cassandra Clare returns to the world of Shadowhunters in her newest series, The Dark Artifices, a sequel to the bestselling Mortal Instruments series.

27% off
In Stock: 478

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
HOME (Paperback)
By: Harlan Coben
Century
Published: 23/02/2017
'ANOTHER INSTANT COBEN BOLITAR CLASSIC' Michael J Fox For ten long years two boys have been missing. Now you think you've seen one of them. He's a young man. And he's in trouble. Do you approac...

27% off
In Stock: 472

List Price: £13.99
Our Price: £10.21
RODIGAN (Hardback)
My Life in Reggae
By: David Rodigan
Constable
Published: 02/03/2017
The memoir of David Rodigan, the man who has taught the world about reggae.

27% off
In Stock: 464

List Price: £20.00
Our Price: £14.60
SPOT THE DIFFERENCE THINGS THAT GO (Board book)
Can You Find the Odd One Out?
By: DK
DK Children
Published: 01/03/2017

27% off
In Stock: 438

List Price: £4.99
Our Price: £3.64
LEGO NEXO KNIGHTS STOP THE MONSTERS! (Hardback)
By: Helen Murray
DK Children
Published: 01/03/2017

27% off
In Stock: 434

List Price: £4.99
Our Price: £3.64
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
Select All | Add selected items to basket
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
 

We can supply your set texts
A Christmas Carol: York Notes for GCSE (9-1)
By: LUCY ENGLISH, JOHN SCICLUNA
This updated edition is designed to support students in study and revision for the new GCSE (9-1) English Literature exams.
add to basket

Award Nominated 2017
The Five Realms: The Legend of Podkin One-Ear
By: KIERAN LARWOOD
A thick white blanket covers the wide slopes of the band of hills known as the Razorback Downs. Podkin is the son of a warrior chieftain. He knows that one day it will be up to him to lead his warren and guard it in times of danger. But for now, he's quite happy to laze around annoying his older sister Paz, and playing with his baby brother Pook.
add to basket