pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register



Your selection " New Books Just In " has produced 514 results.

Total number of pages displayed: 26
Select number of records to display per page: Sort by
Select All | Add selected items to basket
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
  
5 INGREDIENTS - QUICK & EASY FOOD (Hardback)
By: Jamie Oliver
Michael Joseph Ltd
Published: 24/08/2017

35% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £26.00
Our Price: £16.90
THE GIRL FROM VENICE (Paperback)
By: Martin Cruz Smith
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Published: 07/09/2017
From the `master of the international thriller' (New York Times), comes a new stand-alone novel.

27% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £8.99
Our Price: £6.56
PAPER GIRLS VOLUME 3 (Paperback)
By: Brian K. Vaughan, Cliff Chiang, Matt Wilson
Image Comics
Published: 08/08/2017

27% off
In Stock: 935

List Price: £11.99
Our Price: £8.75
GOOD FRIDAY (Hardback)
Before Prime Suspect there was Tennison - this is her story
By: Lynda La Plante
Zaffre Publishing
Published: 23/08/2017

35% off
In Stock: 922

List Price: £18.99
Our Price: £12.34
SWEETFREAK (Paperback)
By: Sophie McKenzie
Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Published: 24/08/2017
The bestselling author of Girl, Missing returns with more nail-biting suspense.

35% off
In Stock: 917

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.19
THE ADVENTURES OF DOG MAN: A TALE OF TWO KITTIES (Hardback)
By: Dav Pilkey
Scholastic US
Published: 29/08/2017
Petey the cat's been dragged into a tiny bit of trouble -- a double in the form of a super-cute kitten. Dog Man will have to work twice as hard to bust these furballs and remain top dog!

35% off
In Stock: 731

List Price: £10.99
Our Price: £7.14
SHERLOCK HOLMES' CUNNING PUZZLES (Hardback)
By: Tim Dedopulos
Carlton Books Ltd
Published: 10/08/2017
Helps you sharpen your brain with 70 puzzles and challenges devised by Baker Street's legendary detective. In this book, the author recounts the mental exercises Holmes conceived for him so that you...

27% off
In Stock: 713

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
FELIX THE RAILWAY CAT (Paperback)
By: Kate Moore
Penguin Books Ltd
Published: 24/08/2017

27% off
In Stock: 699

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
I AM, I AM, I AM: SEVENTEEN BRUSHES WITH DEATH (Hardback)
By: Maggie O'Farrell
Tinder Press
Published: 22/08/2017
An extraordinarily intimate memoir of the the brushes with death that have made Maggie O'Farrell the woman and the writer she is today, for readers of THE LAST ACT OF LOVE and WHEN BREATH BECOMES AI...

27% off
In Stock: 643

List Price: £18.99
Our Price: £13.86
MATTHEW RICE A YEAR IN THE COUNTRY 2018 ()
By:
Published: 01/08/2017
12x12.

27% off
In Stock: 639

List Price: £9.99
Our Price: £7.29
THE FEVER CODE (Paperback)
By: James Dashner
Chicken House Ltd
Published: 07/09/2017
A prequel to the worldwide Maze Runner phenomenon, The Fever Code is the book that holds all the answers. How did WICKED find the Gladers? Who are Group B? And what side are Thomas and Teresa really...

35% off
In Stock: 618

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.19
BLACK'S MEDICAL DICTIONARY (Hardback)
By: Harvey Marcovitch
Bloomsbury Information Ltd
Published: 24/08/2017

10% off
In Stock: 611

List Price: £40.00
Our Price: £36.00
THOMAS KINKADE THE DISNEY DREAMS COLLECT ()
By: THOMAS KINKADE
Published: 01/08/2017

27% off
In Stock: 597

List Price: £10.99
Our Price: £8.02
THE EMPATHY INSTINCT (Paperback)
How to Create a More Civil Society
By: Sir Peter Bazalgette
John Murray Publishers Ltd
Published: 24/08/2017
How the art and science of compassion can build a better society

27% off
In Stock: 590

List Price: £10.99
Our Price: £8.02
HEART & BRAIN 2018 WALL CALENDAR ()
By: ANDREWS MCMEEL
Published: 01/08/2017

27% off
In Stock: 529

List Price: £10.99
Our Price: £8.02
DOG SHAMING 2018 DAYTODAY CALENDAR ()
By: ANDREWS MCMEEL
Published: 01/08/2017

27% off
In Stock: 500

List Price: £11.99
Our Price: £8.75
A CHILD IN BURRACOMBE (Hardback)
By: Lilian Harry
Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Published: 24/08/2017
Return to Burracombe in this warm and charming prequel to Lilian Harry's bestselling and much-loved Burracombe series to discover where the story began ...

27% off
In Stock: 498

List Price: £19.99
Our Price: £14.59
INSIDIOUS INTENT (Hardback)
(Tony Hill and Carol Jordan, Book 10)
By: Val McDermid
Little, Brown
Published: 24/08/2017
Number one bestseller, Val McDermid returns with her pulse-pounding, suspenseful new novel featuring two of the most distinctive and iconic characters in crime fiction: Tony Hill and Carol Jordan.

27% off
In Stock: 494

List Price: £18.99
Our Price: £13.86
WALKING DEAD AMC 2018 WALL CALENDAR ()
By:
Published: 01/08/2016

27% off
In Stock: 485

List Price: £10.99
Our Price: £8.02
THE GRUFFALO (Multiple copy pack)
Book and Toy Gift Set
By: Julia Donaldson, Axel Scheffler (Illus)
Macmillan Children's Books
Published: 24/08/2017

27% off
In Stock: 475

List Price: £12.88
Our Price: £9.40
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
Select All | Add selected items to basket
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 


Modern Classic
Over Sea Under Stone
By: SUSAN COOPER
On holiday in Cornwall, Simon, Jane and Barney Drew discover an ancient map in the attic of the Grey House, where they are staying with their mysterious Great-Uncle Merry. They know immediately that it is special. But it is much more than just a map.
add to basket