pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register



Your selection " New Books Just In " has produced 157 results.

Total number of pages displayed: 8
Select number of records to display per page: Sort by
Select All | Add selected items to basket
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
  
DRAGON BALL SUPER, VOL. 2 (Paperback)
By: Akira Toriyama, Toyotarou
Viz Media, Subs. of Shogakukan Inc
Published: 05/12/2017
Goku's adventure from the best-selling classic manga Dragon Ball continues in this new series written by Akira Toriyama himself!

27% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
LOSE WEIGHT FOR GOOD (Hardback)
Full-flavour cooking for a low-calorie diet
By: Tom Kerridge
Absolute Press
Published: 28/12/2017

35% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £22.00
Our Price: £14.30
ALL THE MONEY IN THE WORLD (Paperback)
By: John Pearson
Published: 28/12/2017

27% off
In Stock: 927

List Price: £8.99
Our Price: £6.56
MARKED FOR REVENGE (Paperback)
By: Emelie Schepp
HQ
Published: 14/12/2017
Swedish public prosecutor Jana Berzelius is back in the twisted second instalment of Emelie Schepp's award-winning series, perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Stieg Larsson.

27% off
In Stock: 745

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
HOW TO LOSE WEIGHT WELL 2 TV TIE IN (Paperback)
By: STACIE STEWART
Published: 28/12/2017

35% off
In Stock: 720

List Price: £15.00
Our Price: £9.75
THE WHISPERING ROOM (Hardback)
By: Dean Koontz
HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Published: 28/12/2017
The second gripping thriller in an exciting new series featuring FBI agent Jane Hawk, from the master of suspense and New York Times No.1 bestselling author.

27% off
In Stock: 633

List Price: £20.00
Our Price: £14.60
CARVE THE MARK (Paperback)
By: Veronica Roth
HarperCollins
Published: 28/12/2017
Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth's first title in a stunning new science-fiction fantasy series.

27% off
In Stock: 616

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
BAD SISTER (Paperback)
The Gripping Psychological Thriller Everyone is Talking About
By: Sam Carrington
AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Published: 14/12/2017
Sisters. Allies. Liars. The gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of Saving Sophie.

27% off
In Stock: 615

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
THE THIRST (Paperback)
Harry Hole 11
By: Jo Nesbo, Neil Smith (Trans)
Vintage
Published: 02/01/2018
THERE'S A NEW KILLER ON THE STREETSA woman is found murdered after an internet date. Until he starts to suspect a connection between this killing and his one failed case...`The king of all crime wri...

27% off
In Stock: 568

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
HOW TO STOP TIME (Paperback)
2017'S RUNAWAY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER
By: Matt Haig
Canongate Books Ltd
Published: 28/12/2017
The life-affirming new novel from the number one bestselling author of Reasons to Stay Alive and The Humans

27% off
In Stock: 565

List Price: £8.99
Our Price: £6.56
HUDSONS HERITAGE 2018 (Hardback)
By: HUDSONS
Published: 01/12/2017

27% off
In Stock: 473

List Price: £17.99
Our Price: £13.13
ODESSA SEA (Paperback)
By: CUSSLER CLIVE CUS
Published: 14/12/2017

27% off
In Stock: 465

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
ARE YOU SLEEPING (Paperback)
By: Kathleen Barber
Pan Books
Published: 28/12/2017

27% off
In Stock: 429

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
IF THERE'S NO TOMORROW (Paperback)
By: Jennifer L. Armentrout
HQ Young Adult
Published: 14/12/2017
`Beautiful, real and devastating' Sarah J. Maas A moving story of grief, friendship and unforgettable love that fans of Sara Bernard and Nicola Yoon will love from international YA...

27% off
In Stock: 426

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
MIDWINTER BREAK (Paperback)
By: Bernard MacLaverty
Vintage
Published: 01/02/2018
`Midwinter Break is a work of extraordinary emotional precision and sympathy, about coming to terms - to an honest reckoning - with love and the loss of love, with memory and pain.

27% off
In Stock: 424

List Price: £8.99
Our Price: £6.56
7TH FUNCTION OF LANGUAGE (Paperback)
By: Laurent Binet
Published: 04/01/2018
''One of the funniest, most riotously inventive and enjoyable novels you''ll read this year'' - ObserverRoland Barthes is knocked down in a Paris street by a laundry van. A document explaining the s...

27% off
In Stock: 393

List Price: £8.99
Our Price: £6.56
AQA PSYCHOLOGY FOR A LEVEL YEAR 2: FLASHBOOK (Paperback)
By: Cara Flanagan
Published: 14/12/2017
AQA A Level Psychology Flashbooks - pocket-sized revision with superhuman powers! All the essentials on one page for each topic. Trigger phrases to improve recall. Quickfire MCQs (plus answers) test...

5% off
In Stock: 358

List Price: £11.99
Our Price: £11.39
A SQUASH AND A SQUEEZE 25TH (Paperback)
By: DONALDSON JULIA
Published: 11/01/2018

35% off
In Stock: 352

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £4.54
A MANUAL FOR HEARTACHE (Paperback)
By: Cathy Rentzenbrink
Picador
Published: 28/12/2017

35% off
In Stock: 340

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.19
WHATEVER NEXT (Paperback)
By: MURPHY JILL
Published: 11/01/2018

35% off
In Stock: 336

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £4.54
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Select All | Add selected items to basket
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off New Titles
Nancy Parker's Chilling Conclusions
By: JULIA LEE
Nancy Parker has a new job, she's accompanying her old school teacher Miss Lamb as a ladies' maid to Midwinter Manor. But things take a turn for the worst when Nancy discovers a dead body in the library. With a house full of strange guests, who could possibly be the murderer?
add to basket

New Title
Bletchley Park Brainteasers
By: SINCLAIR MCKAY
Put your brain to the test with never-before-seen tests, riddles and puzzles from Bletchley Park.
add to basket

New Title
Battle of the Beetles
By: M.G. LEONARD
The beetle adventure continues as Darkus and his friends seek wicked Lucretia Cutter''s secret Biome in the Amazon rainforest. If they can''t stop her from unleashing her hoard of giant
add to basket

Oxfordshire Book Award Longlisted
add to basket

New Title
How to Stay Alive
By: BEAR GRYLLS, BEAR GRYLLS
Containing a wealth of survival knowledge, this book teaches you: how to make fire; how to navigate; how to administer first-aid; how to survive a bear attack; how to drive off-road; how to fly a plane in an emergency; and how to escape a burning building. It also includes 100 other essential skills to survive the modern world.
add to basket


Berkshire Book Award Nominated
Murder In Midwinter
By: FLEUR HITCHCOCK
A tense, snowy drama that keeps you guessing until the very last page...
add to basket

New Title
The 1,000-year-old Boy
By: ROSS WELFORD
The astonishing, beautiful new story for all readers of 10 and over from the bestselling and Costa-shortlisted author of TIME TRAVELLING WITH A HAMSTER.
add to basket

New Title
Radio Boy and the Revenge of Grandad
By: CHRISTIAN O'CONNELL
Debut sensation Christian O'Connell is back with more hilarious adventures of Spike, super-star radio DJ... and trouble-prone ordinary kid.
add to basket