pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
Visit our new collection website www.collectionsforschool.co.uk
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register



Your selection " Top Titles in ADVENTURE STORIES KS1" has produced 11 results.

Total number of pages displayed: 1
Select number of records to display per page: Sort by
Select All | Add selected items to basket
1
  
ROSE BLANCHE (Paperback)
By: Ian McEwan, Roberto Innocenti (Illus)
Red Fox
Published: 01/01/2004
When Rose sees a little boy trying to escape from the back of a truck, only to be captured and shoved back in, she decides to follow the truck. At a desolate place out of town she discovers many oth...

27% off
In Stock: 282

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
CHASING THE TUNNELLING TRICKSTER: DINOSAUR COVE 13 (Paperback)
By: Rex Stone, Mike Spoor (Illus)
Oxford University Press
Published: 04/02/2010
Jamie and Tom have travelled back to the dawn of the dinosaurs - the Triassic. When a Lystrosaurus snatches Jamie's backpack, the boys think it's funny - but when he disappears down a hole with it ...

35% off
In Stock: 1

List Price: £4.99
Our Price: £3.24
A TALE OF TWO BEASTS (Paperback)
By: Fiona Roberton
Hodder Children's Books
Published: 02/11/2017
A funny story about seeing the world from a different viewpoint.

27% off
In Stock: None

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
GUMBLE PIE (Paperback)
By: Bottersnikes Grumbles
Hodder Children's Books
Published: 09/03/2017
Meet the smelly and lazy Bottersnikes and the cool and cuddly Gumbles in a brilliant fiction series, based on the CBBC and Netflix TV series.

27% off
In Stock: None

List Price: £5.99
Our Price: £4.37
WONDERHEART BEAR AND HER PIRATE FRIENDS STORYBOOK (Paperback)
By: Care Bears
Hodder Children's Books
Published: 08/02/2018
Full of pirate adventure and fun, this book is perfect for fans of Care Bears! Watch the new Care Bears TV series on Netflix and Tiny Pop.

27% off
In Stock: None

List Price: £4.99
Our Price: £3.64
ENID BLYTON ADVENTURE TREASURY (Hardback)
By: Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books
Published: 05/09/2013
The definitive Enid Blyton adventure story treasury with stories from the Famous Five, the Secret Seven and many more of her intrepid heroes.

12.5% off
In Stock: None

List Price: £19.99
Our Price: £17.49
KAT THE JUNGLE FAIRY (Paperback)
By: Daisy Meadows
Hodder Children's Books
Published: 01/06/2017
Join Kirsty, Rachel and Kat for some tropical fun in the jungle!

27% off
In Stock: None

List Price: £5.99
Our Price: £4.37
THE DINOSAUR COVE: THE AWESOME ADVENTURE (Paperback)
By: Rex Stone, Mike Spoor (Illus)
Oxford University Press
Published: 04/08/2011
Are you ready for the most awesome adventures ever? Join Jamie and Tom on three exciting adventures. Here you'll meet the enormous quetzalcoatlus, the stampeding edmontosaurus, and not forgetting t...

12.5% off
In Stock: None

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £6.12
SNATCHED BY THE DAWN THIEF: DINOSAUR COVE 18 (Paperback)
By: Rex Stone, Mike Spoor (Illus)
Oxford University Press
Published: 03/03/2011
Are you ready for the best adventure ever? It's a deafening sunrise in the Triassic, but one sound is louder than everything-the shriek of a pack of eohraptors. These noisy creatures take a shine t...

12.5% off
In Stock: None

List Price: £4.99
Our Price: £4.37
SWARM OF THE FANGED LIZARDS: DINOSAUR COVE 17 (Paperback)
By: Rex Stone, Mike Spoor (Illus)
Oxford University Press
Published: 06/01/2011
Are you ready for the best adventure ever? Jamie and Tom are caught up in a terrifying prehistoric storm! As the Triassic landscape floods around them the friends find shelter in a nearby cave. But...

12.5% off
In Stock: None

List Price: £4.99
Our Price: £4.37
SHADOWING THE WOLF-FACE REPTILES: DINOSAUR COVE 20 (Paperback)
By: Rex Stone, Mike Spoor (Illus)
Oxford University Press
Published: 07/07/2011
Are you ready for the best adventure ever? When Jamie, Tom and Wanna spot a pack of wolf-like lycaenops they decide they'd better keep clear. But as they watch from a safe distance they see that th...

12.5% off
In Stock: None

List Price: £4.99
Our Price: £4.37
1
Select All | Add selected items to basket
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

New Title
Special Forces Cadets 1: Siege
By: CHRIS RYAN
Jack will require all his skills just to stay alive as a Special Forces Cadet... A top-secret government programme needs a crack team of undercover military operators. Which is what happens when Jack Silver, Lukas Channing, Abby Asher and Sami Hakim are sent into an armed siege in an inner-city school .
add to basket

Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (hardback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

Oxford AQA History for GCSE: Germany 1890-1945: Democracy an...
By: J. A. CLOAKE, AARON WILKES
This Germany book is written specially to match the new 2016 AQA GCSE History specification, and is developed by an experienced head of history and an author with senior examining experience. Carefully designed features such as Interpretations, Practice Questions and Study Tips help students prepare for the new AQA exam questions.
add to basket

The Call
By: PEADAR O'GUILIN
Every teenager in Ireland is training to survive The Call. Not all of them will make it. This is their story.
add to basket

New Title
Our Castle by the Sea
By: LUCY STRANGE
England is at war. Growing up in a lighthouse, eleven-year old Pet''s world has been one of storms, secret tunnels and stories about sea monsters. But now the clifftops are a terrifying battleground, and her family is torn apart ...
add to basket


Raintree Promotion
Honestly, Red Riding Hood Was Rotten!
By: TRISHA SPEED SHASKAN, GERALD GUERLAIS (ILLUS)
OF COURSE you think I did a horrible thing by eating Little Red Riding Hood and her granny. You don't know the other side of the story. Well, let me tell you...
add to basket

35% off Promotional Titles
Enchantee
By: GITA TRELEASE
Love. Magic. Revolution. A compellingly beautiful tale of magic, intrigue and deception, set against the backdrop of eighteenth-century Paris on the cusp of revolution.
add to basket

Raintree Graphic Novels at 30% off
Jak and the Magic Nano-beans: A Graphic Novel
By: CARL BOWEN, OMAR LOZANO (ILLUS)
Mom wants Jak to sell Cow for scrap, but Cow and Jak have become best friends. So instead of selling the rusty old robot for spare change, Jak strikes a bargain with the scrap collector: if Jak and Cow can visit the Cloud Kingdom via the Space Elevator and get hold of some magic nano-beans, Jak can keep Cow safe and sound.
add to basket