pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register



Your selection " Top Titles in TEENAGE ROMANCE " has produced 20 results.

Total number of pages displayed: 1
Select number of records to display per page: Sort by
Select All | Add selected items to basket
1
  
EVERYTHING, EVERYTHING (Paperback)
By: Nicola Yoon
Corgi Childrens
Published: 01/09/2015
So allergic, in fact, that she has never left the house in all of her seventeen years. But when Olly moves in next door, and wants to talk to Maddy, tiny holes start to appear in the protective bubb...

27% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
SIMON VS. THE HOMO SAPIENS AGENDA (Paperback)
By: Becky Albertalli
Penguin Books Ltd
Published: 25/03/2015
Simon Spier is sixteen and trying to work out who he is - and what he's looking for. But when one of his emails to the very distracting Blue falls into the wrong hands, things get all kinds of compl...

27% off
In Stock: 859

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
THRONE OF GLASS (Paperback)
By: Sarah J. Maas
Bloomsbury Childrens
Published: 02/08/2012
A hugely commercial, fabulously addictive fantastical romp - from an author with top-notch digital self-publishing pedigree and legions of fans awaiting publication

27% off
In Stock: 786

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
TURTLES ALL THE WAY DOWN (Hardback)
By: John Green
Penguin Books Ltd
Published: 10/10/2017

27% off
In Stock: 613

List Price: £14.99
Our Price: £10.94
FROM TWINKLE, WITH LOVE (Hardback)
By: Sandhya Menon
Published: 07/06/2018
Will Twinkle Mehra - teenage girl, aspiring director and totally invisible - get the romance she has scripted? A laugh-out-loud, heart-warming YA read that fans of Rainbow Rowell, Nicola Yoon and Je...

27% off
In Stock: 436

List Price: £14.99
Our Price: £10.94
SIMON VS. THE HOMO SAPIENS AGENDA (Paperback)
By: Becky Albertalli
Penguin Books Ltd
Published: 29/01/2018

27% off
In Stock: 403

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
A COURT OF MIST AND FURY (Paperback)
By: Sarah J. Maas
Bloomsbury Childrens
Published: 03/05/2016
The stunning sequel to Sarah J. Maas' New York Times bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses and a No.1 New York Times bestseller. Feyre survived Amarantha's clutches to return to the Spring Court -...

27% off
In Stock: 381

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
HOLDING UP THE UNIVERSE (Paperback)
By: Jennifer Niven
Penguin Books Ltd
Published: 04/10/2016

27% off
In Stock: 358

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
ONE (Paperback)
WINNER OF THE CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2016
By: Sarah Crossan
Bloomsbury Childrens
Published: 02/06/2016

35% off
In Stock: 343

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.19
THE UPSIDE OF UNREQUITED (Paperback)
By: Becky Albertalli
Penguin Books Ltd
Published: 11/04/2017

27% off
In Stock: 310

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
LETTERS TO THE LOST (Paperback)
A Zoella Book Club 2017 novel
By: Brigid Kemmerer
Bloomsbury Childrens
Published: 06/04/2017

27% off
In Stock: 308

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
P.S. I STILL LOVE YOU (Paperback)
By: Jenny Han
Scholastic Press
Published: 26/05/2015
Lara Jean didn't expect to really fall for Peter. But suddenly they are together for real - and it's far more complicated than when they were pretending!

27% off
In Stock: 301

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
EVERYTHING, EVERYTHING (Paperback)
By: Nicola Yoon
Corgi Childrens
Published: 03/04/2017
Madeline Whittier is allergic to the world; stepping outside the sterile sanctuary of her home could kill her. But then Olly moves in next door. And just like that, Maddy realizes there's more to li...

27% off
In Stock: 295

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
THE FAULT IN OUR STARS (Paperback)
By: John Green
Penguin Books Ltd
Published: 01/01/2013
Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal, her final chapter inscribed upon diagnosis. But when a gorgeous plot twist na...

27% off
In Stock: 292

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
NOUGHTS & CROSSES (Paperback)
By: Malorie Blackman
Penguin Books Ltd
Published: 06/04/2017

27% off
In Stock: 271

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
WHEN DIMPLE MET RISHI: THE LAUGH-OUT-LOUD YA ROMCOM (Paperback)
By: Sandhya Menon
Hodder Paperback
Published: 30/05/2017
Will opposites attract when Dimple meets Rishi? A laugh-out-loud, heartfelt YA romantic comedy as joyfully refreshing as The Mindy Project and perfect for Rainbow Rowell fans.

27% off
In Stock: 269

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
IT ONLY HAPPENS IN THE MOVIES (Paperback)
By: Holly Bourne
Usborne Publishing Ltd
Published: 05/10/2017
Audrey is over romance. Since her parents' relationship imploded her mother's been catatonic, so she takes a cinema job to get out of the house. But there she meets wannabe film-maker Harry. Nobody ...

27% off
In Stock: 266

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
FOLLOW ME BACK (Paperback)
By: A. V. Geiger
Sourcebooks, Inc
Published: 06/06/2017

27% off
In Stock: 244

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
THE ONE MEMORY OF FLORA BANKS (Paperback)
By: Emily Barr
Penguin Books Ltd
Published: 03/01/2017

27% off
In Stock: 228

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
MOXIE (Paperback)
A Zoella Book Club 2017 novel
By: Jennifer Mathieu
Hodder Children's Books
Published: 21/09/2017
When an unlikely teenager stands up to sexism in her high school she unwittingly starts a feminist revolution that shakes her whole town. It's time to fight like a girl! Perfect for fans of Holly Bo...

27% off
In Stock: 217

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
1
Select All | Add selected items to basket
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

40% off Oxford University Press Dictionaries
Oxford English Dictionary for Schools
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
The Oxford English Dictionary for Schools is carefully targeted to support secondary school students with their independent reference skills, to improve their spelling, punctuation, and grammar, and to build vocabulary. Ideal support for Controlled Assessments.
add to basket

New Title
HEAD KID
By: DAVID BADDIEL
From the million-copy bestselling author of THE PARENT AGENCY and BIRTHDAY BOY comes a wildly entertaining wish-fulfilment adventure that asks the question: what would happen if the strictest head teacher swapped bodies with the naughtiest kid in school? Strictest head naughtiest boy = chaos. Bracket Wood is about to be visited by the school inspectors. But there's one big problem: Ryan Ward. The maestro of practical jokes, Ryan has played so many tricks that in the end the Head Teacher just walks out. And then the new Head Teacher, Mr Carter, arrives. A man so strict even the teachers are scared of him. So imagine his surprise - and Ryan's - when they swap bodies. Now Ryan is Head Teacher - and his mortal enemy is one of his pupils.
add to basket

Oxford Textbook Promotion
Oxford AQA GCSE History: Conflict and Tension between East a...
By: TIM WILLIAMS, J. A. CLOAKE, AARON WILKES
This Student Book is written specifically to match the new 2016 AQA GCSE History specification, and is developed by Aaron Wilkes, an experienced Head of History, and Jon Cloake, an author with examining experience. Features such as Sources, Practice Questions and Study Tips help students prepare for the new AQA exams.
add to basket

New Title
Murderer''s Ape
By: JAKOB WEGELIUS
Sally Jones is not only a loyal friend, she's an extraordinary individual. In overalls or in a maharaja's turban, this unique gorilla moves among humans without speaking but understanding everything. She and the Chief are devoted comrades who operate a cargo boat. A job they are offered pays big bucks, but the deal ends badly, and the Chief is falsely convicted of murder. For Sally Jones this is the start of a harrowing quest for survival and to clear the Chief's name. Powerful forces are working against her, and they will do anything to protect their secrets
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
Frost
By: HOLLY WEBB
Cassie loves the fox cubs who live near her flat - especially little Frost. One snowy night she sneaks out to feed him and ends up following him down to the frozen Thames. But as she reaches the river she finds herself back at the time of the famous Frost Fair.
add to basket

35% off Bond
Bond SATs Skills: English Test Papers for SATs practice
By: MICHELLEJOY HUGHES
This Bond SATs Skills English Practice Test Paper Pack has been created by Bond to prepare children for National Curriculum Key Stage 2 SATs assessments at the end of Year 6 in primary school. It includes two full sets of English tests, including all of the papers children will sit as part of their English assessment.
add to basket

New Title
HEAD KID
By: DAVID BADDIEL
From the million-copy bestselling author of THE PARENT AGENCY and BIRTHDAY BOY comes a wildly entertaining wish-fulfilment adventure that asks the question: what would happen if the strictest head teacher swapped bodies with the naughtiest kid in school? Strictest head naughtiest boy = chaos. Bracket Wood is about to be visited by the school inspectors. But there's one big problem: Ryan Ward. The maestro of practical jokes, Ryan has played so many tricks that in the end the Head Teacher just walks out. And then the new Head Teacher, Mr Carter, arrives. A man so strict even the teachers are scared of him. So imagine his surprise - and Ryan's - when they swap bodies. Now Ryan is Head Teacher - and his mortal enemy is one of his pupils.
add to basket

35% off Promotional Titles
A PLACE CALLED PERFECT
By: HELENA DUGGAN
Having uncovered the secrets that lay behind the spookily pristine town of Perfect, Violet and the townsfolk are enjoying their new freedom from the maniacal rule of the evil Archer twins. But have they really seen the last of Edward Archer? Why is Boy acting strangely? And who is masterminding a scary zombie army? Another quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton.
add to basket

New Title
History of the World in 21 Women
By: JENNI MURRAY
The inimitable Jenni Murray celebrates great women from around the world - rescuing some from obscurity and shining a new light on familiar names
add to basket