pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register



Your selection " Top Titles in TEENAGE ROMANCE " has produced 20 results.

Total number of pages displayed: 1
Select number of records to display per page: Sort by
Select All | Add selected items to basket
1
  
MIRROR, MIRROR (Hardback)
A Twisty Coming-of-Age Novel about Friendship and Betrayal from Cara Delevingne
By: Cara Delevingne
Trapeze
Published: 05/10/2017
Debut novel by actress and model Cara Delevingne, perfect for fans of WE WERE LIARS, THIRTEEN REASONS WHY and THE GIRLS.

27% off
In Stock: 630

List Price: £12.99
Our Price: £9.48
LOOKING FOR ALASKA (Paperback)
By: John Green
HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Published: 01/02/2013
The unmissable first novel from bestselling and award-winning author of THE FAULT IN OUR STARS.

27% off
In Stock: 582

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
THE FAULT IN OUR STARS (Paperback)
By: John Green
Penguin Books Ltd
Published: 01/01/2013
Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal, her final chapter inscribed upon diagnosis. But when a gorgeous plot twist na...

27% off
In Stock: 568

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
EVERYTHING, EVERYTHING (Paperback)
By: Nicola Yoon
Corgi Childrens
Published: 03/04/2017
Madeline Whittier is allergic to the world; stepping outside the sterile sanctuary of her home could kill her. But then Olly moves in next door. And just like that, Maddy realizes there's more to li...

27% off
In Stock: 465

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
TALES FROM THE SHADOWHUNTER ACADEMY (Paperback)
By: Cassandra Clare, Sarah Rees Brennan, Maureen Johnson
Walker Books Ltd
Published: 04/05/2017
An illustrated collection of ten stories about Simon Lewis, star of Cassandra Clare's internationally bestselling series The Mortal Instruments.

27% off
In Stock: 443

List Price: £8.99
Our Price: £6.56
TOM GATES: FAMILY, FRIENDS AND FURRY CREATURES (Hardback)
By: Liz Pichon
Scholastic
Published: 04/05/2017
In the next hilarious illustrated instalment of Tom Gates, Mr Fullerman has a class assignment: a family tree! Tom's ready to learn all about the Gates family, his friends and a furry creature (or t...

17.5% off
In Stock: 426

List Price: £10.99
Our Price: £9.07
SIMON VS. THE HOMO SAPIENS AGENDA (Paperback)
By: Becky Albertalli
Penguin Books Ltd
Published: 29/01/2018

27% off
In Stock: 384

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
GIRL ONLINE: GOING SOLO (Paperback)
By: Zoe Sugg
Penguin Books Ltd
Published: 10/08/2017

27% off
In Stock: 355

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
PERFECT (Paperback)
By: Cecelia Ahern
HarperCollins
Published: 25/01/2018
The thrilling, shocking and romantic sequel to the bestselling YA debut FLAWED is finally here. When we embrace all our flaws, that's when we can finally become PERFECT...

27% off
In Stock: 332

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
GIRL ONLINE (Paperback)
By: Zoe Sugg
Penguin Books Ltd
Published: 13/08/2015
Penny has a secret. Under the alias Girl Online, Penny blogs her hidden feelings about friendship, boys, high school drama, her crazy family, and the panic attacks that have begun to take over her l...

27% off
In Stock: 330

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
ALWAYS AND FOREVER, LARA JEAN (Paperback)
By: Jenny Han
Scholastic
Published: 04/05/2017
Lara Jean is having the best senior year ever! She's head over heels in love with her boyfriend, her dad's getting remarried and Margot's coming home for the summer. But change is looming on the hor...

27% off
In Stock: 323

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
IF THERE'S NO TOMORROW (Paperback)
By: Jennifer L. Armentrout
HQ Young Adult
Published: 14/12/2017
`Beautiful, real and devastating' Sarah J. Maas A moving story of grief, friendship and unforgettable love that fans of Sara Bernard and Nicola Yoon will love from international YA...

27% off
In Stock: 322

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
THE RAVEN BOYS (Paperback)
By: Maggie Stiefvater
Scholastic
Published: 01/09/2012
This is the first book in a new quarter from the bestselling author of SHIVER. Blue has always been told that if she kisses her true love, he will die. Look out for the next book, THE DREAM THIEVES,...

27% off
In Stock: 313

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
TURTLES ALL THE WAY DOWN (Hardback)
By: John Green
Penguin Books Ltd
Published: 10/10/2017

27% off
In Stock: 303

List Price: £14.99
Our Price: £10.94
A COURT OF MIST AND FURY (Paperback)
By: Sarah J. Maas
Bloomsbury Childrens
Published: 03/05/2016
The stunning sequel to Sarah J. Maas' New York Times bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses and a No.1 New York Times bestseller. Feyre survived Amarantha's clutches to return to the Spring Court -...

30% off
In Stock: 100

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.59
WE WERE LIARS (Paperback)
By: E. Lockhart
Hot Key Books
Published: 13/05/2014
Thrilling, beautiful, and blisteringly smart, this title is utterly unforgettable. It is a story of love and romance. It's a tale of tragedy. Which are lies? Which is truth?

30% off
In Stock: 100

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.59
THE SUN IS ALSO A STAR (Paperback)
By: Nicola Yoon
Corgi Childrens
Published: 31/10/2016
Natasha: I'm a girl who believes in science and facts. Not fate. Not destiny. Or dreams that will never come true. I'm definitely not the kind of girl who meets a cute boy on a crowded New York City...

30% off
In Stock: 100

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.59
SIMON VS. THE HOMO SAPIENS AGENDA (Paperback)
By: Becky Albertalli
Penguin Books Ltd
Published: 25/03/2015
Simon Spier is sixteen and trying to work out who he is - and what he's looking for. But when one of his emails to the very distracting Blue falls into the wrong hands, things get all kinds of compl...

30% off
In Stock: 100

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.59
EVERYTHING, EVERYTHING (Paperback)
By: Nicola Yoon
Corgi Childrens
Published: 01/09/2015
So allergic, in fact, that she has never left the house in all of her seventeen years. But when Olly moves in next door, and wants to talk to Maddy, tiny holes start to appear in the protective bubb...

30% off
In Stock: 100

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.59
THRONE OF GLASS (Paperback)
By: Sarah J. Maas
Bloomsbury Childrens
Published: 02/08/2012
A hugely commercial, fabulously addictive fantastical romp - from an author with top-notch digital self-publishing pedigree and legions of fans awaiting publication

30% off
In Stock: 100

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.59
1
Select All | Add selected items to basket
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Suffrage 1918 -2018
FANTASTICALLY GREAT WOMEN WHO MADE HISTORY
By: PANKHURST KATE
Fantastically Great Women Who Made History is the eagerly anticipated follow up to Kate Pankhurst's hugely successful, Fantastically Great Women Who Changed the World, number one best-selling children's non-fiction title in the UK market in 2017. This beautiful title looks at the stories, accomplishments and adventures of many more brilliant women from throughout history. Travel through the Underground Railroad with the brave and courageous Harriet Tubman, turn the pages of the hauntingly brilliant Frankenstein with the incredibly talented Mary Shelley and prepare yourself for an unforgettable journey through history with these and many other remarkable women. Overflowing with vibrant and beautiful illustrations, and wonderfully engaging text, Fantastically Great Women Who Made History is a celebration of just some of the inspirational women who put their mark on the world we live in. Written by the incredibly talented Kate Pankhurst, prepare to be inspired
add to basket

Up to 35% off Oxford University Press
Oxford School Shakespeare: Macbeth
By: WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE, ROMA GILL
Macbeth is one of the most popular texts for study by secondary students the world over. This edition includes illustrations, preliminary notes, reading lists (including websites) and classroom notes.
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
All About Mia
By: LISA WILLIAMSON
From no. 1 Bestselling YA author Lisa Williamson, comes another insightful and unputdownable teen drama - All About Mia. A brilliant look into the mind of a teenager stuck in the middle.
add to basket

Berkshire Book Award Shortlisted
The Wizards of Once
By: CRESSIDA COWELL
From the bestselling author of How to Train Your Dragon comes an exciting high-adventure series - set in an ancient, magical time, full of Wizards, Warriors, Giants and Sprites.
add to basket

30% off 2018 Carnegie Nominations
Cogheart
By: PETER BUNZL
When 13-year-old Lily's inventor father vanishes after a Zeppelin crash, Lily's determined to hunt down the truth behind his disappearance, helped by Robert, the local clockmaker's son, and her wily mechanical fox Malkin. But shadowy figures are closing in and treachery lurks among the smoky spires of London - along with a life-changing secret.
add to basket


Up to 35% off New Titles
add to basket

New Title
Nancy Parker's Chilling Conclusions
By: JULIA LEE
Nancy Parker has a new job, she's accompanying her old school teacher Miss Lamb as a ladies' maid to Midwinter Manor. But things take a turn for the worst when Nancy discovers a dead body in the library. With a house full of strange guests, who could possibly be the murderer?
add to basket