pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
Visit our new collection website www.collectionsforschool.co.uk
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: THE GOOD GIRLFRIEND'S GUIDE TO GETTING EVEN
FUNNY AND FRESH, THIS IS YOUR PERFECT HOLIDAY READ
By: Anna Bell
Format: Paperback

List price: £7.99
Our price: £5.83
Discount:
27% off
You save: £2.16
ISBN 10: 1785760394
ISBN 13: 9781785760396
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 1item in stock
Publisher: ZAFFRE PUBLISHING
Pub. date: 26 January, 2017
Pages: 432
Synopsis: A hilarious new romantic comedy from the author of The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart, for fans of Just Haven't Met You Yet, Don't Stop Me Now or How Not to Fall in Love, Actually'Romantic and refreshing' Mhairi McFarlane'A fun, bouncy, brilliant tale' Heat'Funny, relatable and fabulously written' Daily Express'Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella' Take a BreakWhen Lexi's sport-mad boyfriend Will skips her friend's wedding to watch football - after pretending to have food poisoning - it might just be the final whistle for their relationship.But fed up of just getting mad, Lexi decides to even the score. And, when a couple of lost tickets and an 'accidentally' broken television lead to them spending extra time together, she's delighted to realise that revenge might be the best thing that's happened to their relationship.And if her clever acts of sabotage prove to be a popular subject for her blog, what harm can that do? It's not as if he'll ever find out . . .
Publication: UK
Imprint: Zaffre Publishing
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:

TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
Call Me By Your Name (Paperback)
By: Andre Aciman
Atlantic Books
Our Price : £6.56
more details
Fifty Shades of Grey (Paperback)
By: E. L. James
Cornerstone
Our Price : £6.56
more details
Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights (Paperback)
By: Carole Matthews
Little, Brown Book Group
Our Price : £6.56
more details
Looking For Alaska (Paperback)
By: John Green
HarperCollins Publishers
Our Price : £5.83
more details
After We Fell (Paperback)
By: Anna Todd
Simon & Schuster
Our Price : £7.29
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 FICTION
 genre fiction
 romance


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Best-Selling in March
Klara and the Sun
By: KAZUO ISHIGURO
AVAILABLE TO PREORDER NOWFrom the bestselling and Booker Prize winning author of Never Let me Go and The Remains of the Day, a stunning new novel - his first since winning the Nobel Prize in Literature - that asks, what does it mean to love?
add to basket

Children • 27% Off
Show Us Who You Are
By: ELLE MCNICOLL
The second book from the author of A Kind Of Spark, with Neurodivergent characters you''ll root for and a moving friendship at its heart.
add to basket



Personal Development • Brand New
add to basket

Personal Development • Brand New
add to basket

Personal Development • Brand New
TTT
By: TBC AUTHOR
A new lifestyle guide of simple advice to make everyday living easier - and more fun.
add to basket

For our Little Ones
add to basket

For our Little Ones
add to basket