pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: NO MORE MR NICE SPY
By: Guy Bass
Format: Paperback

List price: £5.99
Our price: £4.37
Discount:
27% off
You save: £1.62
ISBN 10: 1847159095
ISBN 13: 9781847159090
Availability: Not yet published. (You may still order this item, and we will dispatch your order as soon as it becomes available.)
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 0 available
Publisher: LITTLE TIGER PRESS GROUP
Pub. date: 14 June, 2018
Series: Spynosaur
Pages: 208
Description: Following a misunderstanding involving the Princess of Canada''s prized pet pug Spynosaur is ordered to turn himself in. But Spynosaur is certain he''s been framed and he knows there''s only one agent who can clear his name - him! Together with his sidekick Amber, can Spynosaur discover who set him up before his former comrades track him down?
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:
AIDAN ABET, TEACHER'S PET (PB)
ALIEN INVASION (PB)
BC GREY A/3A DINKIN DINGS AND THE FRIGHTENING THINGS (PB)
BC GREY B/4C DINKIN DINGS AND THE DOUBLE FROM DIMENSION NINE (PB)
BC GREY WAVE 3 STARTER PACK (PB)
BUG CLUB GREY A/3A DINKIN DINGS AND THE FRIGHTENING THINGS
BUG CLUB GREY B/4C DINKIN DINGS AND THE DOUBLE FROM DIMENSION NINE
BUG CLUB GREY WAVE 3 GRP
COSMIC CALAMITY (PB)
DINKIN DINGS (PB)
DINKIN DINGS (PB)
DINKIN DINGS 3 BOOK SET (PLODIT) (PB)
DINKIN DINGS AND THE CURSE OF CLAWFINGERS
DINKIN DINGS AND THE CURSE OF CLAWFINGERS & DINKIN DINGS AND (CD)
DINKIN DINGS AND THE CURSE OF CLAWFINGERS (PB)
DINKIN DINGS AND THE DOUBLE FROM DIMENSION 9
DINKIN DINGS AND THE DOUBLE FROM DIMENSION 9 (PB)
FROG THE BARBARIAN (PB)
GOLDENCLAW (PB)
GORMY RUCKLES: MONSTER BOY & MONSTER MISCHIEF (CD)
MALICE'S MADNESS (PB)
MONSTER BOY (PB)
MONSTER MADNESS (PB)
MONSTER MAYHEM (PB)
MONSTER MISCHIEF (PB)
NOAH SCAPE (PB)
SECRET SANTA (CD)
SECRET SANTA: AGENT OF X.M.A.S (PB)
SPYNOSAUR (PB)
STITCH HEAD
STITCH HEAD (CD)
STITCH HEAD (PB)
THE BEAST OF GRUBBERS NUBBIN (PB)
THE GHOST OF GROTTESKEW (PB)
THE LEGEND OF FROG (PB)
THE LEGEND OF FROG (PB)
THE MADNESS OF MADAME MALICE (PB)
THE MIGHTY FROG (PB)
THE MONSTER HUNTER (PB)
THE PIRATE'S EYE (PB)
THE SPIDER'S LAIR (PB)
THE SPY'S THE LIMIT (PB)
THE VENGEANCE OF VINISTER VILE (PB)
TWO DINKIN DINGS STORIES (CD)
VILE'S VENGEANCE (PB)
WAYS TO TRAP A YETI (CD)
WE ARE SUPER!
WE ARE SUPER! (PB)

E-mail me, when this item is available


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off new titles
The Fates Divide
By: VERONICA ROTH
Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
add to basket

30% off Oxford University Press
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (paperback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

New Title
Great Telephone Mix-Up
By: SALLY NICHOLLS
A charming tale of community, making new connections and lending a helping hand, from a successful author and illustrator pairing.
add to basket

New Title
Shatter Me
By: TAHEREH MAFI
I''m envious. I couldn''t put it down." (Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen) Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
Mariella, Queen of the Skies
By: EOIN COLFER
Super-smart inventor Mariella doesn''t have time for sleep in this funny and life-affirming gem from award-winning beloved author Eoin Colfer, featuring colour illustrations from rising star Katy Halford.
add to basket

New Title
Rebound
By: KWAME ALEXANDER
From the New York Times-bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes a stunning coming-of-age novel in verse about basketball, family and staying true to yourself. A prequel to The Crossover, winner of the Newbery Medal, and follow-up to Booked, highly commended for the CLiPPA prize and nominated for the Carnegie Medal.
add to basket


New Title
The Invincible Tony Spears - Lost in Space
By: NEAL LAYTON
What would you do if a red button in your kitchen cupboard could transport you to a spaceship? Press it, of course! Created by the award-winning author and illustrator Neal Layton.
add to basket

New Title
PramBusters!
By: ANNE FINE
When the rain threatens to ruin the fun at summer camp, Malik are tasked with some inventing... A funny and charming Little Gem from national treasure Anne Fine, with beautiful artwork by illustration star Vicki Gausden - Anne''s collaborator on Out for the Count. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 5+
add to basket