pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register



Your search for "Prize = Carnegie 2017 Longlist" has produced 20 results.

Total number of pages displayed: 2
Select number of records to display per page: Sort by
Select All | Add selected items to basket
1 2
  
BEETLE BOY (Paperback)
By: M.G. Leonard
Chicken House Ltd
Published: 03/03/2016
Darkus's dad has disappeared \- but his new friend, a giant beetle called Baxter, is some consolation. Together, boy and beetle set out to solve the mystery of his father's disappearance. But Lucret...

30% off
In Stock: 810

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £4.89
ORBITING JUPITER (Hardback)
By: Gary D. Schmidt
Andersen Press Ltd
Published: 31/12/2015
Joseph is misunderstood. He was incarcerated for trying to kill a teacher. Or so the rumours say. But Jack and his family see something others in town don't want to. What's more, Joseph has a daught...

30% off
In Stock: 559

List Price: £10.99
Our Price: £7.69
TIME TRAVELLING WITH A HAMSTER (Paperback)
By: Ross Welford
HarperCollins Children's Books
Published: 31/12/2015
For readers who loved Wonder and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time this extraordinary debut will make you laugh and cry. A story that crosses time and generations, for ad...

30% off
In Stock: 507

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £4.89
WHISPER TO ME (Paperback)
By: Nick Lake
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Published: 05/05/2016

30% off
In Stock: 451

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.59
THE SERPENT KING (Paperback)
By: Jeff Zentner
Andersen Press Ltd
Published: 03/03/2016
Dill's father is in jail for an unspeakable crime. Shunned by the neighbours in their small religious Tennessee town, Dill and his mother try to make ends meet. Dill's only respite from poverty and ...

30% off
In Stock: 418

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.59
RAILHEAD (Paperback)
By: Philip Reeve
Oxford University Press
Published: 04/08/2016
Zen Starling is a petty thief. A nobody. Destined to ride the rails to nowhere special. That is until Raven, a strange and mysterious figure, enlists him for one small job. One small job that might ...

35% off
In Stock: 406

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.19
AUBREY AND THE TERRIBLE YOOT (Paperback)
By: Horatio Clare
Firefly Press Ltd
Published: 17/09/2015
Aubrey's father, Jim, has fallen under an horrendous spell, which Aubrey is determined to break. Everyone says his task is impossible, but Aubrey will never give up and never surrender - even if he ...

30% off
In Stock: 382

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.59
SPUTNIK'S GUIDE TO LIFE ON EARTH (Hardback)
By: Frank Cottrell Boyce, Steven Lenton (Illus)
Macmillan Children's Books
Published: 07/04/2016

35% off
In Stock: 348

List Price: £12.99
Our Price: £8.44
SALT TO THE SEA (Paperback)
By: Ruta Sepetys
Puffin
Published: 04/02/2016
It's early 1945 and a group of people trek across Germany, bound together by their desperation to reach the ship that can take them away from the war-ravaged land.

35% off
In Stock: 344

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.19
HOW NOT TO DISAPPEAR (Paperback)
By: Clare Furniss
Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Published: 14/07/2016
A secret past. An uncertain future. An unforgettable journey that will reveal them both.

30% off
In Stock: 332

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.59
1 2
Select All | Add selected items to basket
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
 

We can supply your textbooks
An Inspector Calls: York Notes for GCSE (9-1)
By: JOHN SCICLUNA, MARY GREEN
This updated edition is designed to support students in study and revision for the new GCSE (9-1) English Literature exams.
add to basket

Kate Greenaway Shortlisted 2017
add to basket